What is your take on Mark Zuckerberg's announcement today towards shifting Facebook to a privacy focused platform ?

in #facebook5 years ago (edited)

View this answer on Musing.io

I think he has a good reason to come up with such idea. After reading his statement, I think he is really trying his best to bring about more development in the modern world.



Permit me to quote from his words which is quoted below

"We're focused on making both of these apps faster, simpler, more private and more secure, including with end-to-end encryption,” he added. “We then plan to add more ways to interact privately with your friends, groups and businesses.”

I actually love this insight because there is a great development and plan of making Facebook more secure and easy to use. I think this is gonna be very interesting and helpful.

Thanks for reading and I hope this helps

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11