🍸 10 Food Facts About Me 🍸

in #facts5 years ago (edited)

Gracious to Everyone,

I posted '10 Random Facts about Me' last time over this platform. Now I want to post 10 Food Facts About me that is the separate thing than random facts. Why I choose to post separately? Because I don't to create mess about what am I as I'm using this platform as a personal diary. This Post Timeline is My Personal Diary where just have to put stuff about me. This account will last forever because this is decentralized platform where we can't delete the post after hitting the POST button.

10 Food Facts About Me

🍽️ I can't taste the food which I cooked by myself.

🍽️ I like to eat all types of vegetables if they cooked well with enough spice.

🍽️ I always say 'NO' to tea. No matter, what place I sit.

🍽️ I'm insanely in love with Chicken Macronies over Briyani.

🍽️ I always prefer to make macronies or spaghetties when I get bored.

🍽️ I can cook any dish except Briyani. In fact, I tried many times but always failed. 🍲

🍽️ Gol Gpapa and Chicken Shwarma is my Favorite Street Food. 😋

🍽️ To eat one full apple is hard nut to crack for me. I can't eat.

🍽️ I love to eat all dry fruits but Dried Apricot is my LOVE.

🍽️ I'm deeply in love with Mango Milkshake. Though I love to drink all type of fresh fruit shakes except Apple Shake.


Food Facts.jpg

Created using Adobe Spark

You can read my last post by clicking on the below link. Stay tuned with more life updates 😜


@iQra


💃 I blog about empowering women to work from home to fulfill all the dreams that what they dream for. Stay connected with me if you are one of them and want to support me a little. I'll be looking for such bloggers who are fighting for their dreams. 💃

Sort:  

Congratulations @iqrabilal! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 comments. Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Be ready for the next contest!
Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62