5 Embarrassing ( And Silly! ) Facts About Me | DTube Exclusive #22

in #facts6 years ago


Hello @Dtube,

Today I am going to discuss about F.I.V.E. Most Embarassing Facts About Myself. ;)

Sounds exciting, doesn't it? I always believe that we need to accept our flaws and try to work around them if required or if we can. Since the starting, I have talked about all the great things but that you can do in your lives to get success and harmony but in real life, it's very hard to implement all such things. Ultimately we all are humans and nobody is perfect. So I tried to accept my flaws and put them into this video.

  • (1) I AM Extremely Impatient!
  • (2) I Watch Senseless TV Shows For Hours!
  • (3) I Cry When I AM Angry!
  • (4) I AM A Stress Eater!
  • (5) I Need Pen & Paper Even To Do Simple Calculations!

Please let me know what you think about these facts in the comments below and let me know some of yours ;-) I read them all.

At the end of the video I showed my gratitude to @eco-alex and @ecotrain members for appreciating my last VLOG about Ecotrain's QOTW || Name one small change you have made or could make to your life that would be of great benefit to the world if everyone did the same?. Hope to produce more content for the community in future. :)

Love,
@sugandhaseth

I support @tribesteemup which a community abundance generator created by @kennyskitchen to #empower STEEM by supporting underrated content creators and also to promote STEEM Blockchain. I fully support this initiative and you should do too because it changes many lives here. Find out more about The Tribe on this post or join their discord server: https://discord.gg/TK6t7Aa


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

good dtuber content creator star on trending

yes im follow pleasse follback @sugandhaseth

It's good to be so openminded ☺ .

Congratulations you are the most upvoted dtuber by me. ☺ Take a look at this post I will stop self upvote from now , I will stop upvoting my self and give all my upvotes to our community @dcooperation. ☺

Thank you so much @clixmoney. :') And that's great! You are doing great work for the community. Cheers!

Haha loved getting to know you better in this one Sugandha! You're very similar to someone else I know haha.. she also loves to rewatch the same shows do you do that too? LOL 😂

I like your honest here

seriously !

Thank you @prakashghai. I am glad you liked it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31