Teardrops: Uninspired

in #faith5 years ago (edited)

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/coquiunlimited-uninspired-va0uyfnt-1541141438293.png

Princess, photograph by Coqui Unlimited.

Dear Steemit friend’s,
It has been hard to stay positive when literally people are dropping like flies around you and there is constant bombardment of bad news and bad moods to say the least. Can something positive happen for a change oh LORD? I am asking the Maker of all things good, for I know who is always behind everything that is bad.

I am requesting my Christian brothers and sisters here to place my family and I in prayer. A younger cousin than I is battling stage 4 cancer. My Mother is struggling with her shoulder surgery and is barely getting quality shuteye and that means neither am I. As a result I have been over two weeks away from my own home and might need to move to my Mother’s not something I should be doing with my own health.

Life is extremely challenging and I know who has made it so. I know Yahweh, Jehovah, God, LORD is not responsible for anything other than love and discipline when needed, I know my Maker is not at fault. The other being that isresponsible for so much tragedy has his days counted for all the evil he has spread for far so long.

Though my heart is heavy my salvation ultimately will be out of the huge sacrifice one man with incredible faith and compassion for us mere mortals once made. I hold steadfast to that. 🐸

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Oh Dear Nikki, I wish I were there nearby to help and hold you,
As I do in my heart. It has been very challenging for me too,
But not nearly so much as you are enduring. I pray you
Will find some succor, some help will come your way.
May He hold you in his arms of healing, may
It spread out from you to your mother as well.
May your Cousin be blessed with comfort
And Strength to continue the battle, or
Rest, whichever is His plan for her.
These are difficult times. Just
Remember; He will never
Send you trials without
Also sending a way out.
1 Corinthians 10:13

Anne. Thank you, dearest Jerry for the kindest of words. ♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️

Posted using Partiko iOS

you and your fam are in my prayers dear Nikki , just keep the faith and stay strong . Everything will be okay 🙏😘❤️❤️❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much, we definitely can use all the prayers that we can. ♥️♥️♥️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you very much.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Coquiunlimited from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

You got voted by @curationkiwi thanks to Coquiunlimited! This bot is managed by Kiwibot and run by Rishi556, you can check both of them out there. To receive maximum rewards, you must be a member of KiwiBot. To receive free upvotes for yourself (even if you are not a member) you can join the KiwiBot Discord linked here and use the command !upvote (post name) in #curationkiwi.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98