One Yeti's Perspective #300: Endure

in #faith5 years ago


With anything that we do in life, we need to see it through. Now days we all have an instant mentality. The idea that whatever we are doing can be as instant as a text message.

As Stacie D and I are working through the idea of being on the road full time, we wonder if there is an end. Is it possible that we are going to know when and where. I am not sure, but I know it will take us enduring to see it through. Anyone can quit, but would that help us to see the best possible outcome?

Be well. Be encouraged. Be radical.

https://discord.gg/hPJs5Rb


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Been a couple days since I watched brother, I must admit. 'Lack of seeing things through' is definitely a huge epidemic. When looking at a flower I see all the flowers that came before it that brought it to its current glory. Then I see its life, sprouting, blooming, wilting and the next flower it brought into the word. Rocks always get me zoning out. "where did you come from pebble? I'm glad you made it this far." To live is to be successful, not many realize they are living because they quit when times are tough and never realize their true pull in life.

Right on. Life is so amazing, and we are missing it. I admit, it is hard to put my phone down often. When I do I am filled with so much more time and opportunity.

Congratulations @freedompoint! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05