BACK TO SCHOOL ..... GLAD OR NOT ??

in #family5 years ago

C7537BD2-BAEC-4340-BA24-6734E81B0E10.jpeg

Here we go again! After a great two weeks with christmas celebrations, special dinners, New years eve and alot of PlayStationing we are just about to wake up the kids and make ourselves ready to go to school.

Backpack, lunchboxes, gymclotjes everything is ready. Nope the kids are not excited, I am! Everything back to normal BUT we gave 7 weeks to go and than they have the next holiday.

EECEC96C-E705-4CD9-ADA8-22AFDA6D2E90.jpeg

Tell me your story about starting after the holiday again.....

Love to here your routine!

❤️

text16.png

text05.png

Thanks for stopping by, its appreciated
And remember Focus on Being creative instead of Being busy !

  • “Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”
  • “Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

ADF91951-9004-4013-9ED9-6A14E92E44EE.jpeg

I fully support witness and developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Member off the #steemitmamas #steemterminal #steemitbloggers #needleworkmonday and #payitforward and on Discord
COME AND JOIN !

Sources used : My own private stock collection, Google and with others its mentioned in the blog.

I would like to thank all my STEEMIT friends who have been supporting me. Feel free to leave me any feedback.

Member of The Steemians Directory
https://www.steemiandir.com

Sort:  

There is (for me) not much change in routine. Even in the holidays I am out of bed early.. For my kids it will be different hahaha... They have to get out early again and my oldest had made some homework yesterday, so he was not amused :)

already one week past, we have had no problems,
see you on sunday dear peter

Here neither :) no problems for the kids, the already had a day off yesterday :)

Looking forward to it, see you sunday :)

Good luck with getting them out of bed and to school!
For me it was different cos I’m the one who’s the first to leave the house without dropping my girl off at school 😂. So I got a lot of kisses and hugs 😍. I think it’s good to start again making myself useful in another way.
Have a great day!

Posted using Partiko iOS

we already have had a full week behind us, it went pretty well.

We already have
Had a full week behind us,
It went pretty well.

                 - brittandjosie


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

I keep saying I’m going to put the kids back in school and I just don’t.

I don’t love waking them early and making them go before they’re ready.

I’d love to hear more about your routine as it seems to work well (you sound so happy about the change).

yes we had 4 days of school behind us already and the thing new is we take out the clothes they want to wear at at night. They can decide and we put them in the bathroom. That choosing the clothes, colors etc and shoes took forever in 2018. Now after 4 days this is great saves alot of time. Andi mad a list i get the school groceries, granolabars etc and drinks on sunday put it in a fridge space next tot eachother and than its easier to divide every morning.
so routine is slightly different than last year but very sufficient

and almost weekend!!!

Sounds great!

I like getting back into the routine..

Most things stayed.. but I always have an unsettled feeling at Xmas that I am forgetting something

routine is back to normal after 1 week ! nice

yah but now I want to take the routine and add a bunch of healthy stuff to it..

Ok for you or for kids, i have my actifit app that helpt with a post everyday as for the kids i through Some extra fruit in the schoolpacks and thats it,
Have a great weekend and thank for stopping by

Freedom! We are getting our days back! But it has been fun to have the vacations as well!

freedom was great but week 1 went well , and your mum is still visiting so not much YOU TIME dear jhon,
maybe see you sunday,

Welcome Back to normal life @brittandjosie.
To know my story please visit my blog. I have openly written in the last post. By reading my post you will know about me & my present routine.

I Will go to your blog right now and read

how is the baby and the baby mama and daddy?

Thank you for your interest @brittandjosie.
Baby is well, and all are happy with her but baby mama is not well because the doctor has cut her stomach during surgery. She is getting well day by day. And baby daddy is sometimes happy and sometimes,............

Coming back to school, my goal is to go to the gym often. And maintaining my GPA is another goal.

GPA whats that dear?

It’s Grade Point Average. I meant that my goal is to keep my grades up.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04