NINE YEARS OLD ALREADY ...... I LOVE YOU TO THE MOON AND BACK

in #family5 years ago

CC7EE064-C535-440F-B0BD-5B0542E9640D.jpeg

This photo is taken August 10, 2010, minutes after you decided to show yourself to us, about 7 weeks to early. I was prepared but was affraid too, but so happy to have you complement our family. You were very tiny and a sweet sleeper. And that smell OMG. You received the names we had found for you and you wear them proud. Now on this windy Saturday I sit here reading through your birth book and seeing all that happened that August 10th, 9 years ago and remember vividly.

Today we are celebrating your 9th birthday with a candy topped cake and all the love we feel for you. You complete me, you complete us and I love you to the moon and back, and am grateful to you for picking me as your mum.

But little sweet CJ @colpowercoll please stop growing up too fast, I want to enjoy these years a bit more .....

31382510-C7C6-40D1-B5F6-EAEF4B966073.jpeg

Go cut the cake now LOVE YA

#thoughtfuldailypost by me ( tag by @wesphilbin )

This new tag initiative that was started by @wesphilbin in our own @steemterminal Discord is fun and something you should try. The idea is to spread love and motivate one another by sharing our mindful brainwaves. I say tell all from the heart. It would be great to see more people spreading the #tdp tag so i tag

@nurseanne
@crosheille
@s3rg3

Until next thoughtful daily post time...

#Thoughtfuldailypost

E837D331-A21A-4A5E-A9F4-1AB1EBC68981.jpeg

Thanks for stopping by, its highly appreciated, and please let me know your vision on steemit life in general.
Please remember, Focus on Being creative instead of being busy ! Or just become a #powerhousecreatives

  • “Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”
  • “Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL.png

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

I fully support witness and developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Power House Creatives Logos FINAL.png

Member off the #steemitmamas #steemterminal #powerhousecreatives #needleworkmonday and #payitforward and on Discord @ brittandjosie3488
COME AND JOIN !

Sources used : My own private stock collection, Pixabay and Pexels and with others its mentioned in my blog.

I would like to thank all my STEEMIT friends who have been supporting me. Feel free to leave me any feedback.

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL.png

Sort:  

Happy Birthday!! You should update with a birthday pic! What are you doing for @colpowercoll's birthday??

We went to the beach and harbour and off course I will do a blog about it !

How sweet. This post embodies the essence of steem it seems to me - steem has led me to be more thoughtful.

Me too, its a different way of thinking in writing. And on top of that some Steem and new friends

Let me be the first comment to congratulate you on your blessing of a fine baby. What a joy. May your child be blessed with awakened consciousness.

Julian thank you so much, this is the day I remenis and we think even more about the past years.

Wow, what a precious gift you have:)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you he is

Happy birthday to your child. More years. Sending Greetings and love from Nigeria.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you matthew

Yep, how fast they grow up ...
Congratulations and have a nice day all together.

We had a greatttt day

Happy birthday little dude! My son will be 9 net March. They grow so fast! Wishing there was a way to slow it down.

Posted using Partiko Android

This was last month already

Woops!!!! I didn't realize that hahahaha! Late night supports, sorry about that. Will try to make it up to you later

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha no need to dear it was just funny

Happy Birthday CJ ❤🤩🍭🧁🎂🍰

Thank you so much

So sweet! Happy birthday to your little (or not so little) one! 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

He is growing up to fast

This post was curated by @theluvbug
and has received an upvote and a delayed resteem to hopefully generate some ❤ extra love ❤ for your post!

myluvbug.gif

In Proud Collaboration with The Power House Creatives
and their founder @jaynie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70223.87
ETH 3561.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73