Mom Life! Grateful I Get To Work From Home

in #family5 years ago

1f7fb373-cfdb-4695-ab0e-4fc18a9c9599.jpeg


Life is a balance and @amvanaken and I are slowly finding ours. Little man is such a cutie and loves to be held.

Today I am working and he is my little helper. I get to do a lot of different dynamic things in my job. I am a small business consultant and right now my main client is a dispensary with 3 stores. So currently I manage all the marketing, ordering, scheduling and compliance.

I have 13 employees I get the pleasure of coaching and helping be successful. It’s been a wild ride and I’m so grateful for a job that allows me to be with my baby boy.

I’ve spent years hustling and bustling outside of the home. I love that I get to work here and be with my family!

Full of gratitude and hope for a wonderful New Year 💜💕💙


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28