I’LL SEE YOU ALL IN DECEMBER!!! 👋🏽

in #family5 years ago

Hey there Steemit Fam! I just wanted to post a brief message that I will be taking a break from Steemit and Discord for the entire month of November.

I look forward to seeing you all again in December when I’m rested and refreshed! I’m sure I’ll have some moments when I am tempted to check in and see what’s going on but I will resist LOL. I just need some time to focus in on family matters.

Until we meet again...

God Bless & Take Care Loves~ ❤️

Sort:  

See you December!

You have collected your daily Power Ups! Your posts received total upvotes worth of 1.57$.
Learn how to power up smart here!

Best wishes for your time with your family 😘

Thank you so much @shanibeer! You take care my dear~ 😘

God Bless you and yours and we'll see you in December!

Happy Thanksgiving in advance! XOXO

Thank you so much! God Bless you sweet lady and I’ll see you soon!

Happy Thanksgiving in advance to you too!! 🤗❤️

Wishing you a great November! Take care!

Thank you so much @kimmac! You have a wonderful November and I’ll see you when I return! ☺️

See you when you get back, hope you enjoy the month off :)

Thank you kindly @article61!! I will definitely enjoy! You take care and I’ll see you later!! 😉

Happy Thanksgiving @crosheille!! Just wanted to give thanks to you for everything you do for the NWM community. You are amazing!! Hope you are resting well. See you soon!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh ... first of all good to know that you will come back :) I wish you take a good rest during November.

Congratulations @crosheille! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 2750 replies. Your next target is to reach 3000 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Be ready for the next contest!
Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

See you in December Mama!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64057.95
ETH 3104.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90