Dear Diary: It's One Of My Nephew's Birthday TomorrowsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #family5 years ago

P_20181004_124614_p.jpg

Lance Is 7 Years Old Now

My sister's three daughters went home here today (They are with their other grandmother) because they will be going for my Nephew's birthday celebration in their house near here and my brother and his wife would just prepare some food that they will eat together but it is certain that I will not be able to come to there just for not to make the kids and people there and me not to feel awkward when I am around.

It is just too bad that I wasn't able to build a bonding moment with my nephews and nieces because I could not mingle with them in their important occasions so I end up staying here at home and away from them and it is really not part of my plan, it is just things have not fallen in their places regarding events and plans.

The only thing that I can do is to give them some gift or anything that I can share to them that will give them good memories so that is just the part that I could do with the best of my effort.

I also do not want to go at my brother's house because I am not comfortable in other people's homes really unless they have a comfortable chair that I could use like a Lazy Boy chair or maybe even a camping chair because it is hard to sit around anymore.

All my plans in venturing out is cancelled for an indefinite period of time until I am comfortable again with my body and my breathing so all I can do is to socialize online while my offline social life is just virtually zero for now.

Sort:  

I wish him a blissful birthday , online or offline friends are friends so you can socialize anywhere you want

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77