Enjoy life.

in #family5 years ago

o6dnpamkyy.jpg

Today I was all afternoon with my family. One of my nephews was turning 8, they grow very fast and for him I am his aunt cupcake and thanks to life yesterday I made a cake and with the material that I stayed I could make a cake and share a time with my family.

8nify6qhy0.jpg

I love being able to deliver love with my hands. With what we live in our country a cake can be a luxury that many can not give. And I loved to see how happy my nephew was with his cake, small details make a difference. It is always important to protect the innocence and memories of children.

6uomtijl3k.jpg

joe3h9op48.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Oh I am so glad you were able to give him a cake on his birthday! He looks so happy and that's how every 8 yr Olds birthday should be!

I was very happy. But I think I was happier to be able to give him a cake! I am always so happy to be able to do these things. They are small but for me they are wonderful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63722.47
ETH 3049.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.03