My love of my life....

in #family6 years ago

This is how my two boys spending their holiday today. They are still sleeping....even though my lunch is almost ready.

这就是他们的周末。我的午餐都快煮好了, 他们还在睡呢。

image

My big baby, he is a very good boy. He is helping up with all the house work at home. So, I can have time to relax for a while. He even can taking care of his little brother and teach him when I'm busy.

大宝宝, 乖巧懂事。家里的家务事都他在帮忙。作为妈妈的我也可以休息一下。他还会帮忙照顾弟弟和教他读书。

image

My little baby who is very adorable and cute but can vey naughty some time. He is very active and talkative. So, the big brother feel annoying sometimes.

小宝宝, 也就是可爱和讨喜。可是有时会很顽皮,应为他很爱动和讲不完的话题。哥哥就会很烦。

image

Sort:  

Nice baby

Thanks

This comment has received a 0.14 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @rayhankabirs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17