Honoring Our Fallen Brother John Galton - A Spirit of Courage, Freedom, Honor, & Truth - Memorial Mexican Sugar Skull Ceremony

in #family5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Honoring Our Fallen Brother John Galton - A Spirit of Courage, Freedom, Honor, & Truth - Memorial Mexican Sugar Skull Ceremony


This post has been pruned from Steem by ELAmental. Please click the link to view article.
Truth, Love, Respect, & Honor.

Sort:  

So terribly sad. He must be awfully missed. He has very kind eyes. I'm glad you found a way to honour him in your own way. Xx

Posted using Partiko Android

He was a very good person, and definitely did not deserve what happened to him. He will be remembered always bringing vibes of truth and clarity.

I am so sorry to hear about this, like @riverflows said it is really good that you found your way to show your respect and honour for him, whilst also shar with us all the person that he was. I can only imagine the pain his partner Lily is going through xx

Just trying to do everything I can to help her. I am glad I could honor him like this, I wish he was still around :-(

I feel you brother, we carry them with us and allow them to live through us xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82