#womancrushwednesday: To My Steemit Mom

in #family6 years ago

This is more than a post but there is no better way to express This moment than to put it in writing. Yes, today is Wednesday and I'm glad it coincides with something very Huge. IT IS MY STEEMIT MOM'S STEEMIVERSARY. Hence, there is no other woman that deserves to be crushed on than this amazing, ever happy, supportive , Great Steemian.



Let's Give a hearty welcome to @saffisara.

2018-04-14-19-58-23-542.jpg

WHY @saffisara?

I wish you didn't ask WHY? Anyway, I will tell you why. Talk about fun, support, humor, caring, hardworking and creative, and you can find those and other nice qualities in @saffisara. She is ever smiling and takes life as it comes.


She is also a simple yet Beautiful lady who infects anyone she comes in contact to, with AWESOMENESS. DID I say anyone? Okay, just prefix that with Anything. She is a lover of children and can sacrifice her world to support anyone dear to her.


She has an amazing friend who can't wait to see her return from her work daily, and she takes very good care of him. Meet ever vigorous Bobby below 🐩🐕🐩.


20180426_151939.jpg

HOW I MET @saffisara

I met her through my granny @topkpop 😁 after I applied for adoption in the @adoptaminnow initiative by @whatsup and @brandyb. My granny got lots of applications and being a human like everyone else, she couldn't take us all in, but she ensured we all got taken care of in one way or another.


That was how I got borne adopted by this amazing woman @saffisara who reached out to me and catered for me. She always encouraged and support me even till now. You just need to check her out to see how amazing she is.

Unfortunately 😖

This great day in her steemistory is being spent on a hospital due to some health challenge. However sick you may be, I want you to treasure this moment. I was listening to a song and some of the lyrics may be fitting to help you FEEL THIS MOMENT.


MY OPEN LETTER TO MY #womancrushwednesday

Dear @saffisara, I wish there is a better way to celebrate you today and not have you on a hospital bed but no matter what, I want you to know that I love and appreciate you so dearly, and wish you a quick recovery back to being your amazing self.


I may not always be around due to various circumstances beyond my control but always know that the thoughts of you is part of my little skull 😁. Keep being Amazing and AWESOME.



thealliance_pagebreak-1.png

This is my #womancrushwednesday post. This nice idea hails from @gee1, the steemitevangelist. To see her post please follow the link https://steemit.com/womancrushwednesday/@gee1/qodiv-fun-time-with-gee1-my-womancrushwednesday-post.


My Steemit mom, I am sure you will Iove to give everyone who sees this post a peg/hug/kiss, so I did well to leave your love with everyone until you get back on your feet fully.


MomentCam_20180608025401.gif



thealliance_pagebreak-1.png

My signout message is:

A BETTER HEALTH IS ALL I WISH YOU.



thealliance_pagebreak.png

STAY TUNED TO, @emjoe

Sort:  

A fantastic choice, and I could not agree more with every Sentiment you have put here - @saffisara is solid gold the kindest, warmest, huggiest person you might ever want to meet.

She's amazing, and really deserves this fine recognition you have given to her.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

I am glad you know her very well 😁.

Thanks for coming around.

Aww... You are always to kind to me 🤗 such sweet words. I'm so happy to have you as my friend. You are the sweetest ❤️

A very excellent tribute @emjoe to a person who is just an incredible human being. All the way around. We are so lucky to her in our Fam :)

❤️ I honestly don't know what to say baby.
I just saw Gina telling me you made a post and I saw this.... It really touched my heart and made my eyes all teared up.. Happy tears though 😊
This was such a big suprise and so sweet I just want to hug you 🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗

You know I love you and I'm so happy to have you in my life, and I was so lucky the day you said yes to being adopted... Lol
You have come so far and are such and amazing person with a humble heart ❤️
Thank you so much for this, really an honor.
And like you say on my anniversary on steemit no less 😉 how cool is that?
I'm soon back to my old self and posting again.
Much Love to you ❤️😍❤️
And YES I would give love to all who reads this so that gif was perfect... Lol

I am glad you took me in. I couldn't ask for more.

Please get well soon, I 💗 U

Then I guess we both were blessed 😘
I love you to 💖 ohh.. And thank you for that song.. Really made me Feel the moment

Nice post Brother it is really good thanking someone who has been that caring to you.
@prosperousday.

Yea. Thanks so much for coming around

A wonderful Choice one of my earliest friend son Steemit

Talk about fun, support, humor, caring, hardworking and creative, and you can find those and other nice qualities in @saffisara. She is ever smiling and takes life as it comes.
and this sums her up so well :)

Thanks so much for coming around. She is a great steemian.

And it is nice you've known her from way back. :)

From what you said i think she's really a good mum.

She really is.

Thanks for coming around

You welcome man, steem on!

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 30.83% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73