Happy Ground , Happy People (De Paz Family goes to Star City)

in #family6 years ago

"People just come and go but your family will stay forever and will love you no matter what kind of person you are or how far you go."

I love my Family. Pure love and respect. Because I know they are the people who will not judge me for being stubborn sometimes. They understands me. They believe in me, even if I'm lost in track. Coz they love me and accept my imperfection.

Hi, Steemians . I would love to share with you our family experience in Star City.

My mom and my three brothers came here in Manila last month for vacation. Boys are so excited as usual, hehehe. They keep on asking when are we going to Star City coz they want to take rides.

The day came, Star City Day:
My sister needs to grab an 8 seaters car for us. Upon arriving in Star City, boys are like worms can't wait to go inside. Hehe. We get ride -all- you-can for the 5 boys ( Niño, Ej, Nicko, Stanie, my Boyfie Pino)
Boys are so excited as always. They took on different rides. They enjoyed a lot especially the little ones.

My mom, ate Gv and I were taking pictures and enjoyed watching on them. It is a great feeling seeing them happy.

received_10156596507914236.jpeg

20180521_191048.jpg
Little Niño with my boyfriend.

received_10156596504314236.jpeg

20180521_194648.jpg
You can tell on their faces how much they enjoyed and at the same time scared after they ride in Viking. 😂😁 Niño didn't go with them coz his not allowed to. His too young for it.

Mom, why so pretty and sexy?. Yes, I know. I'm bigger than her. Hehehe

PhotoGrid_1527999182715.jpg
While, the boys are so busy taking rides, here we are busy taking selfies. Hahaha

After the boys riding, we eat on the food court. Surely, they are so hungry after those terrifying rides.
Then, we went to Snow World. Unfortunately, we are not allowed to take pictures inside only site seeing and riding on slides. The boys loved the experience, but me and my mom can't breatth inside. It suffocates me. So I decided to exit at instant. But the boys, survived for 45mins I think. Ej tells us how he enjoyed the slides and his amazed because his freezing.hahaha.. And, Nicko said " I can endure the cold inside. It's amazing!. The little boy, Niño followed me and Mama because his afraid to lost on the Snow World. His too baby for the cold. He does have gloves and coat but I can see his freezing too. Hehe

The experience in the Snow World is unforgettable for us. It was our first time.
20180521_203844.jpg
20180521_203826.jpg

At 11:pm, Star City will close. The boys hurried up and don't waste time. They tried rides more but fon't have photos of it . So tired roaming around with them.hahaha
PhotoGrid_1527999975002.jpg

After there last ride, it's time to say goodbye Star City. Boys are so tired yet happy. Niño is just happy with his new toys.Hehehe, A tiring night it was but we're so blessed and happy to enjoyed the night.

Thanks, Steemians for your time reading my blog. Until next time. . .

PhotoGrid_1528000124123.jpg
My Family ❤. Next time, Ate Gil will be around. In God's grace.

Love❤
@gerel

Sort:  

Yay, family day it is! The boys looked like they really had fun! That's a great first time to everyone going into the Snow World! Super okay pa than be outside in this scorching hot weather.

Yeah, your right. We had so much fun. Sinulit namin yung time dun. Hehehe

That's nice to hear! More family time while vacation is still there. Haha!

It is seems very fuunny , enjoying and entertaining moment . I hope you enjoy a lot there. All looks very pleasant and happy in photos. Thanks for share with us.

Family is the best👍😀thank you for sharing.nice..blog..good job😀👍

Nag dodora explorer si sis danda ah. I love all the photos, sis especially the rides. I miss being a kid <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86