Sketch of a cute mouse

in #family6 years ago

Yesterday afternoon I had English lesson with my pupil. This time we were reading the well-known fairy tale “The Town Mouse and the Country Mouse”. It is about two mice who are friends. The illustrations in this book are very nice. We enjoyed reading and beautiful pictures from this book.

IMG_9031.JPG

IMG_9032.JPG

I like reading books, especially fairy tales. Because of my work in the kindergarten I read them many times every day. I am lucky!)))
I became inspired of this interesting book. In the evening drinking sweet tea with tasty cookies I decided to draw a mouse. I took my sketchbook, pencils, watercolor paints and started to draw…

IMG_9033.JPG

IMG_9034.JPG

The mouse became so cute. And I decided to share it with you, my dearest Steemians.

Sort:  

Did you read it with the christmaslights surrounding you and your pupil? :D

I took photos after drawing the sketch.
At home I used illuminations to create a fairy atmisphere)

How adorable it is. Thank you so much, you just striked me of my childhood. Really that art is worth it. Great Job. I will upvote and keep visiting. Keep posing. Good luck

Thank you very much, Aniket26)))

Dear friend! Next time also use #artzone and follow @artzone to get an upvote on your quality posts!

Congratulations @gritata, this post is the ninth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 4515 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $3051.65. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

May be someday I will try to read this story for my students.

It helps to improve reading and vocabulary skills. This book is good for young readers, because it contains beautiful pictures)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80