The sensory children’s development

in #family6 years ago

I work in the kindergarten with 2-3 years children. We develop children in different ways. One of them is the sensory development. Because it is very important aspect of growing up. Toys are playing very important role in this process.
I’ll tell you about some peculiarities of teacher’s work. My children like to learn and play with toys making by myself.
Yesterday we had an interesting lesson, where we repeat colors and develop fine motor skills. It was very fun when a small mouse came into our classroom.

кубики1.jpg

I made small colorful “houses” and sewed small mice from felt.

кубики.jpg

The child must put the mouse into its house. The house and the mouse in it must be the same color. They hadn’t to muddle them up. When child put the mouse into the house, he or she must say the color of it.
кубики2.jpg

Try to make the same game by yourself and play with your child.

Sort:  

Nice post! I will try it for my son..i excited to know you more!!

Thank you)

What a very cute game. I will definitely do this with my two year old. Thanks teacher. Please continue with these types of tips. I am following you.

Thank you. You'll see that your child will learn more interesting things through the games. Small children don't like to sit and learn more, that's why I use games and other interesting things in my work. The main thing is to be patient and love your child!

Thank you my dear. Well he certainly gets enough love. I will use your advice and techniques. You sound like a great teacher.

Thank you)

Very fast growth of child, tolerance of child care so fast, so that children grow up can know the lesson in his other.

I love children and try to teach them in games, not to tire. They like our games and sometimes don't understand, that they learn, they think that we only play together. My children knew a lot of things in this manner) although their small age

Very nice post ...

Thank you)

I once readarticle that stated that children who have opportunity to develop their sensors better where more successful in adult life. Keep it up!

Thank you!)))

Excelente estrategia, @gritata. Gracias por compartir

Hello, please write in English) Sory, but I don't understand you

It is always a nice job working with kids. I enjoy the enthusiaism and joy they carry around. Some could be naughty tho, lol but we were once like them.

It's a great job you are doing with those kids

Thank you. I like my work and my children. I'm glad that my kids love me too)

you mean like your kids, or the ones you teach at school?

i am currently above to post something about kids that you might like, especially if those kids over there know about Sophia the first..

I've just read your post. Wish you good luck)

Oh thanks.

That's so nice of you ma

Congratulations @gritata, this post is the seventh most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 13759 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $3419.80. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Hi, welcome to Steemit.
It does take a special person to work with children. You have created an excellent game for these kids. Take care😀

Thank you)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11