My angels , My joy, My Family.

in #family6 years ago

Family comes first. They are the root of everything I do. I work hard for them, nurture them and give them healthy food as much as possible.
FB_IMG_1526009937726.jpg

I will do everything to make them happy. I can't offer much but I will give them the best of me with all my heart.

Being a mother can be hard, but with the encouragement of loved ones it makes me stronger and uplift me tk become a better version of myself.

Step by step. I am not alone. I can do this and will have a never give up attitude.

I miss you Daddy, you will always be etch in my heart and soul.

-wife

Sort:  

Oh wow sweetheart, being a single mom is the hardest of all paths. You are doing an amazing thing and you are a Goddess. I hope you are soooo proud of yourself, because you should be. They are beautiful kids, and I can tell you're doing a wonderful job with them. You are the only one that they will always have no matter what they do:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71