A Group Picture with the Guidance Family

in #family5 years ago

A group photo with a former co-working scholar and a bunch of new working scholar babies under guidance center. I really wondered why almost all of them are all girls.

Well the thing that came out of my mind was that the new department head loves it LOL. They were all pretty girls but still babies.





I'm honored and felt special that time because they haven't met me before. I mean they're new and they did not get to knew me but still I felt special with them. They were able to treat me special during the event which I am thankful the most. Such an honor for me.

Sort:  

Neat experience.

Awesome experience . That place is big .

Thank you for using @entrust!

You got a 92.10% upvote from @entrust courtesy of @jassennessaj!

Entrust is a bot focused on rewarding delegators and helping users promote their posts. We give 100% of the total rewards to the delegators with payouts will be given daily. If you would like to consider delegating to @entrust, we've made a quick delegation link for you :

1000 SP | 500 SP | 300 SP | 200 SP | 100 SP or visit our own tracker website for more information :

http://entrust.surge.sh/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06