My Beautiful Daughter Angeles on her 6th Birthday... It's All about her Today!!

in #family5 years ago

My Beautiful Daughter Angeles on her 6th Birthday... It's All about her Today!!

So Close yet So far away.

So close because she lives in My heart Always. I think about her every Day. I look at her pictures every Day. So she is always close in My Spirit and in My Heart.

So far. I am here in California and she is in Mexico. So Far because I Miss her so much. So far because I can't hug her when I want to. So far for all the time we lose that we are apart.

So Far but Always So Close. HAPPY BIRTHDAY MY ANGEL... DADDY LOVES & MISSES YOU SO MUCH!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

6th birthday, wow happy birthday to her

Thank You Brother @josediccus... I Truly appreciate your good wishes for My Little Girl Angeles. She is getting big so fast. How time flies by right before your eyes... May You Always Live in the Abundance of Love and Blessings Young Brother. #zap

Posted using Partiko Android

wow how amazing that time flies. that is really nice of you to share this precious family moment with all of us. I just resteemed this so others can see as well. Thanks for sharing, brought a tear to my eye for sure.

Thank You So Much for your wonderful wishes for My Little Girl @worldtraveller32. Your words were very kind. Yes. Time flies by so fast and they grow up so fast. May You and Your Family Always live in the Abundance of Love and Blessings. #zap

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29