EVAN GETS A "COOLER" HAIRCUT

in #family6 years ago

WE CUT EVANS HAIR TODAY TO HELP GIVE HIM A BREAK FROM THE HEAT. WE HAD A LITTLE FUN WITH IT WHILE WE WERE AT IT.

KIMG2748.JPG


KIMG2751.JPG


KIMG2755.JPG

WITH TEMPERATURES NEAR 100 DEGREES LATELY, I THINK HIS HAITCUT IS A LOT "COOLER."

Sort:  

Very handsome even without hair.

Thank you. I like to think so too. I just shaved my head, so now we're a matching pair.

you received an up vote from danlupi with voting power of 84.13%. Estimated dollar amount of $2.62

Your boy is so cute!

Thanks so much. I'll pass the compliment on to him. Do you have any kids yourself? And thanks for taking time to stop by my place. Come by any time you'd like.

thanks for sharing the pics of the little one ..upvoted.

Thanks so much. It is truly appreciated!

Oh my God why you took all his hair? haha. Anyway Evan is still cute without his hair.

It's been so hot here, and this is how he wanted it. He likes how it feels.😁

Hahahhahah the first picture is hilarious..
Thanks for this one johndoer123.

Yeah, he didn't want me to take pictures. So he gave upset faces, until the last one.

That first photo could be a landing strip for his X-Wing fighter

I should have thought of that! That would have been a great picture. Him with the fighter landing on his head!!😂😂

I like the second one 😂😂😂😂

I did too... however he did not. I even played a trick on him saying that the clippers had quit working and he would have to keep it like it is in that second picture...he said, no we're not, we'll go to the barbershop.😂

Haha! I thought he accidentally shaved his hair :D I would love to have my hair cut like that but I am embarrassed about the bumps and scars on my scalp haha!

Handsome boy! ❤❤❤

Thank you very much. I'll let him know you said so. 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70181.59
ETH 3549.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74