MY SISTERS WEDDING

in #family6 years ago (edited)

YESTERDAY MY SISTERS WEDDING TOOK PLACE. SHE LOOKED AS BEAUTIFUL AS I HAVE EVER SAW HER...AND SOOO HAPPY.

KIMG2241.JPG

IT WAS AN OLD-FASHIONED WEDDING, PERFORMED IN AN OLD CHURCH.

KIMG2226.JPG

THIS IS HER AND HER WONDERFUL HUSBAND.

KIMG2294.JPG

OUR COUSIN DID THE OFFICIATING. AND DID A WONDERFUL JOB! HE IS ON THE RIGHT, MY DAD IN THE CENTER, AND OF COURSE THAT'S EVAN ON THE LEFT.

inCollage_20180610_103530715.jpg

IT WAS A BEAUTIFUL EVENT THAT WENT FLAWLESSLY. EVERYBODY HAD A WONDERFUL TIME AND WE WERE ALL TRULY BLESSED TO BE THERE FOR SUCH AN AMAZING UNION.

HERE'S A FEW MORE PICTURES OF THAT GLORIOUS DAY.

KIMG2208.JPG


inCollage_20180610_115554426.jpg


KIMG2409.JPG


KIMG2345.JPG


KIMG2435.JPG
EVAN TOOK THIS PICTURE AND WANTED IT INCLUDED.☺

I LOVE YOU JAMIE AND DUSTIN! AND WISH YOUS AND YOUR FAMILY CONTINUED BLESSINGS.

Sort:  

Oooohhh so beautiful and happy bride :)

Thanks. But not nearly as beautiful as that little baby.😉

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Wow she looks so beautiful. Nice sharing your sister's birthday with us. Wishing her a happy married life.

She and everyone there looked great. Thanks for stopping in my dear friend. I will pass your well wishing to them.

She looks very pretty and so good to see daughter and dad demonstrating that bond. These are one of those days that a dad can cry out his eyes. Giving out your little girl to another man. @johndoer123 hope you are preparing for that day is coming too when you will take that bold step too.

I have two little girls so I'll have to go through it a couple times. My dad handled it really well. Probably a lot better than I will handle it.☺ I'll probably have a couple tears those days.

Congratulations to your newly wed sister and her husband. I wish both of them the best.

Great photos !

I'll pass it along to them. However I shared the link for this post with her so she can see it all too! Thanks for stopping by my dearest friend. I hope your weekend was great!

Congratulations and best wishes to the newlyweds! Looks like a GORGEOUS ceremony!

It really was wonderful ceremony. And thrcongratulations has been passed along. I shared this link with her so that she can see the comments instead of me having to tell her them all. Thanks for stopping by.

Awww, congratulations to your sister. God bless their marriage abundantly.

Thank you for your kind words. The congratulations have been passed along because I sent them the link so they can watch the comments. I appreciate your continued support and I hope you have a wonderful week.

you received an up vote from danlupi with voting power of 92.53%. Estimated dollar amount of $5.24

Best wishes sir

Thank you. I hope you have a wonderful week!

very nice wedding.. everyone looking sharp!

Yeah, especially me.😁 Just playing. Thanks for stopping by. Hope you have a wonderful week my dear friend.

you look sharp all the time.. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76