TRIP TO THE WATER PARK

in #family6 years ago

KIMG3931.JPG

YESTERDAY WAS HOT! SO TO BEAT THE HEAT WE WENT TO A WATER PARK IN OUR AREA CALLED RAGING RIVERS.

IT WAS A LOT OF FUN, AND EVAN HAD A BLAST! THERE WAS QUITE A BIT TO DO THERE AND WE SPENT ABOUT HALF A DAY PLAYING IN THE WATER.

THEY HAD A GIANT POOL THAT HAD WAVES GOING IN IT.

KIMG3935.JPG

THEN THERE WERE DIFFERENT WATER SLIDES! SOME WITH TWISTS AND TURNS...

inCollage_20180812_130431217.jpg

THERE WAS EVEN A SHARK SLIDE!!!

KIMG3953.JPG

POOR GUY DOESN'T HAVE ANY TEETH...GOOD THING HE'S GOT ALL THESE KIDS THAT ARE WAITING TO BE EATEN. 😀

AND A SUPER LONG STRAIGHT SLIDE.

inCollage_20180812_131414570.jpg

AFTER ALL THIS FUNTIME, WE STOPPED FOR SOME ICE CREAM BEFORE WE HEADED HOME. IT WAS A TRULY GREAT DAY. AND I WAS ABLE TO FULFILL A PROMISE TO EVAN THAT WAS MADE BY SOMEONE ELSE BUT BROKEN. THIS ALSO MADE HIM HAPPY.

Sort:  

@johndoer123 how lovely you are. You do the big moment to your family hope I can make this bonding like you do, someday I will trait my family a familybonding and make the unforgetable moment that I ever had to my family. Thank you for sharing your good vibes and spend the whole time to your family god bless and thank you...

Those are very kind words. Thank you so much. I really hope you are having a great day. I send all my love to you and your family. 🤗

Suh a cool water park :D

Wish I could have been there

Me too. I've never got to meet anyone here in person. So that would have been great.

you received an up vote from danlupi with voting power of 100.00%. Estimated dollar amount of $2.47

Now isn't that just beautiful and an amazing sight..
Sure you both had a great day.

Boom Random Giveaway !

You have won a starter @dustsweeper account for your participation in @johndoer123 blogs.

Wow...
Nice.
Thanks

We really did. Thanks brother.

Hi dear friend, This is great. I've been to water parks severally so I can say that riding in those water slides is the best experience ever. So thrilling!!!😀

Agreed. It's definitely one of my favorites, especially when it's hot.

have you enjoyed your bonding @johndoer123 ha ha you really did what your family wants i wish i did what you did to your family good luck and godbless ..

very nice to see seeing kids smilling and having fun, i know his happiness is also yours. brother, even it's just a picture i can feel the great time that evan had. im also happy for you, hope to see more smile of evan in the future my friend. take care you both always and god bless.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63706.21
ETH 3073.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76