My wife my two daughters and I, an unforgettable trip.

in #family5 years ago

My wife my two daughters and I, an unforgettable trip.


“Coming from a good family is not when you grow up with money, coming from a good family is when you were fed with principles and values”.

Source

20131115_105829.jpg
Photograph taken with my ex-cellSamsung S4


I never thought that having my own family would be so exciting, I know that at some point I would have a family, that I would never doubt it, I always knew that this should be the way to have a family, but I never imagined that I would be so immensely happy.



This is my beautiful and beloved family my oldest daughter Victoria, my daughter Minor Sofia. My beloved wife and I. We are a great team and family nucleus under the designs of God as he always indicates that the family is the most sacred and that is for me the most sacred.



I remember as if it was yesterday that photo was a great trip and best of all, even if you do not believe it was not planned, as always my wife and I do things very well planned, but that trip was something like we stopped and said my wife, my heaven Thursday is a holiday you do not have classes on Friday, I do not have to give classes either, what do you think if we go to Caracas these days and we have Victoria's birthday there.

Out of nowhere he told me but how is that? she always with her feet on the ground, I told her please my heaven, so we can have a different weekend, for that year you could still travel inside venezuela, even the economic debacle was not as terrible as it is now.

Well she agreed and we started planning on that same day to search the hotel and prepare suitcases we went to Caracas on Wednesday, November 13, 2013, in the afternoon we left as at 2 pm but on the road there was a delay because there was an accident on the road, so we arrived at Caracas at 9 pm that had never happened to me because the times we went alone took an average of four hours.

But after we were in the hotel the girls were very happy to the point that they said that joy did not fit in their hearts.


Well Thursday 14 is a holiday only where we live in the state Anzoátegui "Day of José Antonio Anzoátegui" a hero of the fatherland, in Caracas was a normal day of activity and we plan to take them to the children's museum, but the most relevant of that day is that they were put on the subway: station: for the first time, Victoria with 5 years and Sofia with 3 years.


Image source

We left the car at the hotel and we went to the museum it was wonderful, the subway for them meant an unforgettable experience, the museum enjoyed it a lot and many of the activities were scientific, others of the human body, astronomical, technology, art that very colorful and fun they learned about each area and according to the age some things call more attention than others as for example Victoria the greatest loved science human body and technology, Sofia the smallest I enjoy art, painting and music.



Photograph taken with my ex-cell Samsung S4

They enjoyed there about 3 hours, then we returned by subway to the hotel to find the car to go out to have lunch with her aunt Yuri. We would spend her looking for her work, the rest of the day walking.



Photograph taken with my ex-cell Samsung S4


On Friday November 15, it is my Princess Victoria's 6th birthday, we woke up and took her to breakfast at the Boulevard of Sabana Grande to the "Gran Café" where she ordered an American breakfast and her orange juice which is her favorite, then we left to the next surprise to go up to Avila, but not walking we went up on the cable car another great emotion because it was also the first time they went up like this and it was spectacular.


Photograph taken with my ex-cell Samsung S4


Unforgettable we climbed the cold was extreme took a lot of hot chocolate and I skated on ice with my princess Victoria the birthday girl, Sofia did not skate because there were no skates of your size, we went down in the afternoon, then we went to the Sambil Mall there went to the park, we had dinner and we sang birthday, everything was wonderful.


Photograph taken with my ex-cell Samsung S4


Saturday the 16th we went for a walk, we bought some things, we walked a lot and on Sunday the part that does not like much to return, the road was all calm and they slept all the way.

The important thing about these trips is to keep memories in your memory and that everything was family, believe me when I say to this day, they do not forget the metro and the cable car, ah and Victoria does not forget that patin on ice..

These beautiful memories are part of my beloved Family, and with this photo, which was not the only one of that trip, I present my beloved Family.

My wife my two daughters and I, an unforgettable trip.

If you want to make a donation, for @lanzjoseg you can do it directly by

PAYPAL: Lanzjoseg.me


BTC:--> 3A37eNKpetBta2vsHZrnQy49c2ExCwaP9SrG
BCH:--> 1KG5HQBC1dBhxuNjWnn4HtiUtTC5BPwC1y
ETH:--> 0xd2c126f528769b4e09e8e1b8c9fd4f8cf952ed51
LTC:--> Lb9DVBYMWtU1HMBoTcA1quLJP31WVBqqfc
DASH:--> XizYRqzTzdb1MH7eGDnQb8hfhtJNETzhbk
TRX:--> TGk1AP3wtApJqdpi99KvzeZU2TairmVv7e
IOC: --> icnS2wghqu8yVMy3Szkdrzj5TVSBLSx42X




lanz.jpg


Sort:  

Dear @lanzjoseg

I love to see that you're still trying to have normal life. Against the odds.

Yours, Piotr

Dear @crypto.piotr

They are my strength to fight, as you say against all odds.
and for them I must stay very strong. in the midst of all difficulties

Tu amigo. José Lanz

Love to see how responsive you are @lanzjoseg

I'm sorry that it took me so long to read and reply.

Yours
Piotr

Hello @lanzjoseg, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87