Brotherly love

in #family6 years ago

Today my son decided to ride his bike around the house and attached a trailer to the back. My daughter saw the trailer and wanted to climb in. Now that's a good brother! His sister couldn't stop smiling. She had so much fun.

028B4042-45AD-4CFA-8CD1-AB27397F2C3E.jpeg

FDA61602-B269-4CFC-811D-56D05ECF98DF.jpeg


IMG_1769.PNG

Sort:  

Greetings, great nextgen622

Great post man. The photo of his children playing is pretty cool. It's like here in Brazil. The toy type used is the same.

I was thinking about something. I'm 34 and I'm single. I don't have any children. I want to have, but I think with my current cash flow can't assemble a family now. I intend to have 2 kids, if I marry. I'm a psychologist and here, that profession does not have a such high remuneration. In other words, build a family with my salary still does not. Invest some of the money I have and bought steem power to participate more of steemit, write good posts and be rewarded for it. I hope in the future that this network get rewards for all of us with the increased price of steem. With that, I can think about dating, get married and have my family and children and dogs.

I appreciate your posting that made me think about it.

Good night!!!!

Thank you @julisavio for your comment. I appreciate your sharing and I wish you all the best with your goals and dreams.
I studied psychology in university too and wanted to be a psychologist when I was younger too.
All the best and God bless

its very nice. thank you for read and help me, man!!!!

I love those random moments that just seem to happen. There’s nothing more magical than that.

Exactly. It was so cool to be there to see it and capture the moment. Thanks for dropping by bro.

I’m glad I did when I did. This was a nice post to catch😊

That is one of that priceless moments. How old is she now? Blesssings!

Thanks Hope. Yes it was certainly a very memorable moment. She just turned 1 a few weeks ago. Thanks for dropping by. Blessings

They are so adorable!!!

Thank you Ronafe. They certainly keep us busy and entertained. :)

Photos and good memories that will treasure forever.
God bless your family.
Have a lovely day.

Thanks for Nice picture...
wow so cute & loving childreen.💜💜

Wow that's so lovely brother taking care :) such a lovely moment

Thank you. :)

It will be history as he grows up. May God bless her. :-)

A good driver..of a big trailer with heavy load of love..lol

Hehe yes indeed. :)

Such a good brother!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11