Thursdays are for Throwbacks. I Have A Lovely Kid Brother.

in #family6 years ago

There are days when I just wake up feeling very excited. Those times are when I have had a good time to talk to my maker and then I feel assured that there is hope for the future, during those times I just sing and appreciate God for all he has given to me.

image
Having siblings who always want to see me smile is one thing that constantly makes me glad.

image

I woke up very late on this day and my kid brother was waiting for me to give him money to take to school, so he had to drag me out of bed and we laughed and played before he went to school that day.

I love my brother and I am glad to have a family I can call my own.
I remain your very own Nigerian Lady @oluwatobiloba.

image
Thanks to @gbenga for getting this badge for every Nigerian on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62623.56
ETH 3037.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70