Summer Escapade with the Family; a memorable and cherished moment.

in #family6 years ago (edited)


Have you already been doing something fun with your family in todays summer?

Having this memorable moment with my family means a lot to me. Because we all know that families nowadays are often communicating to each other because of other things that they need to do, sometimes busy and sometimes just going out with their friends. But on that particular day, I really had a fun moment with my loved ones on the beach, we went swimming, diving, eating, and etc.

My family and I went to Sulpa Island, Gilutungan Island, and Ocean Pearl Beach. We had an Island Hopping during the summer weekend. The islands were so beautiful and amazing, the clear waters that keeps on calling us to dive in, the sun that makes us tanned but makes us feel the summer vibe, and the people that makes me feel comfortable because I know that I am safe and secured. (Thank you Lord!)

In every wave there really is happiness that makes us more happier and makes us more comfortable. We really enjoyed life that day because of the beautiful sceneries and views when we went home and especially, because of the people that surrounds me are the people whom I admire and love the most.

Family really is an important thing to have, you will always need them not because of the season or not because you feel that you need something on that day but because you ARE PART OF A FAMILY. You don't choose your family. They are God's gift to you, as you are to them. Be thankful to God for his indescribable gift.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04