Family comes first

in #family6 years ago

Hello esteem

Today i am going to tell you about a weeding day.

8.8.16
They are relative to me.
It was a wonderful day for me.
I was happy and funny look in that day.
I was just finished my gym and came in that weeding party.
We bangali are always different from others. So our culture is also different from yours. We don't do any weeding party in bar and hotels like another country.
We do it in our own place by our way. We respect elders.

In this picture they are my brothers and sisters. All of them are my cousins.

image

I just share my a old memorable day.
I always love to share to @esteemapp because I am totally involve in @esteem .

Thank you @esteem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11