"Random Writing" Nothing Special

in #family6 years ago

Hello there everyone,hope you are doing great..I was planning to continue blockchain related topic today.But, do not know why I could not find any interest on it. I searched several topics to write. Try to read some. Nothing makes me feel like I am enjoying it.What is the problem with me! Most of the time I could not understand myself. Is this same for everyone? Or, just me!

What should I write! What will bring me pleasure to do.Today is Saturday,02-06-18 and 11.33 AM here in Bangladesh. The sky looks gloomy. Few days before, it was too much hot here.Then, for last 2 days, it becomes rainy. Now is the the full rainy season here. We had 6 seasons inhere.But now, it fells like only three of them. Summer,rainy and Winter. These days, even winter is also becoming rare. Ahh....still do not find anything to write. Maybe it because of the weather. Weather affected my mood. Well, let me share about something about my family.
family-importance.jpg
Image Source
We are total 6 persons. My father, mother,two brothers and sisters.
My father is retired government officer. He is not doing great actually. He has lots of disease including Diabetes. Now he only loves to lie down on the bed. No matter how much time he remain on bed, it never gets him bored. Sometimes, we have force him to move from bed. HE was very hard-working person. Never used money to give him some pleasure for himself. Only cared about his family. He loves me very much. Most of the time, my siblings used to say- I am his most lovable kid among all of them. I am not sure about that. Because, I have no idea how to measure a persons love to me. I may can assume about others,but not for me. He is also short tempered just like me. I got every unattractive matters from my father. He has lots of good things to follow too. Bad for me, I only inherited his other side. My height is also just like him. Kinda short. these days, he do not talk much, not even with us.
I remember a good story about my father. Though, I do not have the clear memory about that. It was around 1994-98. I actually not sure about the year. That time, we lived in village side of our country. It was my father and our birth place too. The name of the place is Chandpur. My used to do job in the Dhaka city. So, he lived in Dhaka the whole week and came to us in the weekend. My fathers only big brother family also lived in our next. He had better financial position than us. That time, only few people had television in their home. All of them was 14' black and white. So, it was huge attraction to all of the people in the village. My uncle family had one also. So, we have to go their home to watch TV. One day, it was weekend day actually, we went their to watch tv to my uncles home. The program was "Alif Laila" a very popular in that time. Most of the people of our neighbors also came to my uncles house to watch it. The TV was in a bedroom. So, people have to watch it from floor,standing or by sitting. The only sitting arrangement was one or two tool and the bed. My uncle family was also had good numbers. So, they were sitting on their bed. We have to sit(me and my siblings) on the floor. That time, my father came from the city and asked my mother at home, where are we? My mother said, we are in my uncles home to watch tv. My father came to meet with us and saw we are sitting on the floor, and all of my cousins and their family are on the bed. My father did not meet with any of us. He left the place without saying or meeting with any of us. He straight went to the market and brought a 14" black and white tv for us and came back home. Ha Ha...... It was one of the greatest story as far as i remember about my father.
Every father is hero or superhuman to his children. Fathers are love, who never make a fuss about his struggles and pain in front of his children. Will I be able to same. Do not know. May the God keep well all the fathers.
This is all for today. Next time I will share about other members of my family. Until; then, have a good luck and great time with your families.

Sort:  

You got a 1.55% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @shuvomahfuz!

toi kivabe boost koiris ami bujina, eto vote kivabe asche ? amake trick ta ekto jana. good article and go ahead friend !!

Secret...technique...Lol...Jante hoile.Taka lagbo

Thank you for being so patient! We’re slowly catching up with our SP! Almost There!

Most recent user guide released on: May 14th

As a friendly reminder, the current upvote fee is $0.12 SBD ($0.121 for incognito). Current 300%+ upvote is now $0.36+ SBD.

Join our 10 SP Challenge!!!

Simply click this link to delegate 10 SP Now!

Or delegate any of these other amounts and make a "striking" return on your investment!
50 SP --- 100 SP --- 200 SP --- 500 SP --- 1000 SP

That being said...

BOOOOOOOOOM!!!

The ground shakes as incredible power lights the sky. The thunder tests the quality of your post and deems it worthy, rewarding it with a 300% upvote and comment from @thundercurator.

Increase your chances of a 100% upvote and support the project by:

Investors who delegate SP to @thundercurator are entitled to 75% of @thundercurator income after curation. Get on-board early and grow with us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23