A Happy Girl Power in the Family

in #family6 years ago (edited)

received_558781811175847.jpeg
Photo credits @lenelyndelacruz

The wacky pose of @starzy, my MOM, and my eldest sister. This was happening during our Mother's day celebration with the Family of my sisters. We are very happy sharing life together and refreshing from the breeze of the sea.

received_558781647842530.jpeg
Photo credits @lenelyndelacruz phone at Maravilla Beach Resort, Tabuelan, Cebu, Philippines.

The girl power in the family together with the daughters of my sister. A Happy family have happy Hearts.

Spending special time with them will be a memory that will forever treasure for a lifetime.

Dear Lord, thank you for the gift of family that who always there for all of us. Amen.

border3.png

I am supporting @surpassinggoogle and to vote steemgigs as a witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses.

If you want sir Terry to make witness voting decisions on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for the proxy.

Thank you and God bless!

border3.png

Sincerely yours;

@starzy

Sort:  

Read my profile if want me to resteem your post to over 72,500 followers. @a-a-a

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76