Photography: Friends are foreversteemCreated with Sketch.

in #family5 years ago

Hi, my dear fellow @steemians! How are you today? I just wanted to share my #photography.


IMG_20181205_205241.jpg

Photo taken: 12/05/2018 20:52H McDonald's AS Fortuna St. Mandaue City, Cebu, Philippines.

This my #family friend from the Mommyla, to her daughter and the daughter of one of my best friend. No man is an island and there is a need to have bonding sometimes that would lead to a real like family.

We are not family by blood but they are like treasures worth to keep.


SettingValue
Camera PhoneHUAWEI P20 LITE
Focal Length27mm
Model numberANE-LX2J
ISO1,250
Shutter17s

border3.png

I am supporting @surpassinggoogle and to vote steemgigs as a witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses.

If you want sir Terry to make witness voting decisions on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for the proxy.

borderss.png



Gif credits to @surpassinggoogle

I am a proud #ulogger!

border3.png

Thank you and God bless!


mysignature.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77