This is how , I missed a good post content.

in #family5 years ago (edited)

Since I started understanding about Steemit and importance of making a good post. I always try to capture each of the moment wherever I have been involved. Sharing India and the different culture and practice through my eyes is what I always keep me focussed. However , I missed to make all together content collection from yesterday Birthday Bash.

image

The kids were quite excited , and why not to be it's what they always wants. Any Birthday party and they always pumped up for balloons, cakes and cookies. The excitement among kids were quite visible under shadow of my Dad.

Well so how I missed , everything??

The big question. There were so many preparation going around. I was quite excited to share so many çooking recepie. And why not to be, afterall my Sister have taken the charge for making food items. And trust me she is MasterChef. Anything she involved with it get deliciously tasty. And I missed to capture the entire Mutter Panneer recepie. She is quite good at .

image

Indian menu is incomplete without any Paneer item Cottage Cheese is what termed as Paneer. And there are so many recepie made with it. My sister further not stopped there and go ahead to make another delicious gravy recepie of Potatoes. Call the "Dum Aaloo" which I again missed to capture .

image

These small balls are actually, the potatoes , boiled and peeled completelly getting ready to be cooked. Just have the look itself making it more delicious.. but I was unable to make use of the opportunity. I just manage to capture the preparation. Even the frying spices which gives you quite an Aroma to go gagaga..

image

I was making sure that everything is falling in places with the arrangement and running here and there. Afterall it was my Dad's 75 Birthday. While I was busy in hosting and looking after everything as it was solely a family get together, we were expecting around 50 people for the Birthday Bash. The last moment preparation even the kids get involved to make Puri a fried Indian bread.

image

This is where flour kneeded and rolled into flat bread before getting it fry in hot oil. No matter the kids involved too, so that nothing get missed out.

After a long and hectic day of all arrangement and hosting, we as a Family enjoy the dinner and had a happy enjoyable moments. It was a second gathering for this month's after the new year celebration. Though in between, I missed many stuffs to share. Especially the delicious recepie.

Anyway, the mission accomplished and we get some happier time. And to my Dad...

Love You....

There is no word that describe you. Just be with us all the time. The presence is enough to make everything possible.

Stay Calm....

Keep Steeming...Steem On !!!


Vote for Witness I have voted to,
@firepower , @enginewitty, @blocktrades , @gtg , @helpie, @abit, @c-squared , @jackmiller, @ura-soul, @blockbrothers, @utopian.io @bobinson, @jatinhota, @curie, @adsactly-witness, @therealwolf @patrice @reggaemuffin @c0ff33a @thekitchenfairy @drakos @roelandp @good-karma @yabapmatt @partiko @steemcommunity @qurator.


Namaste from @steemflow

STEEMFLOW.gif
image

PHC-Footer-05.gif


image

Sort:  

The kids are always excited for this kind of party's.
they love balloons, cakes and cookies. Nice post my friend..

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

It still a good memory

Posted using Partiko Android

banging celebration! I love paneer and dum aloo!
I am sure people will be so amazed that kids are involved, too. But thats just ow or families operate, everyone is involved
:D

Seems like fun-time. Like how the child is learning and will know for later some necessary things for a human. Most of milenoals today don't know to cook an egg without the google.

Congratulations @steemflow! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 55000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Wishing your Dad a very Happy Birthday

You have a big happy family! Thanks for the story. Wonderful celebration. You managed to convey the atmosphere.

Happy birthday to your dad! It looks like you guys ate lots of delicious food!! Mmmm!

Awww🤗 the little kid is also cooking!😍 I love the pic with the delicious cake😉🎂

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75