DO YOU NEED TO SMILE MORE๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข ?

in #family โ€ข 5 years ago

Think of it. How many times to we go to the fridge. Well I don't know about you, but I open that door at least 20 times a day. Sometimes I open it just to look.๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

The exterior of our frig is a virtual maiiable canvas of smiling faces, family, friends, newely weds, children's art work, accomplishments, and magnets of all sorts. Mass cards to rekindle fond memories of lost loved ones. ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–

Think of it, every time you swing that door open you are greeted with love, that will put a smile on your face.๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

IMG_0662.JPGIMG_0664.JPG
IMG_0667.JPG

I have been in many kitchens and have seen others covered in a similar fashion,

But if yours looks like this one, get busy and create a mural of memories that will make you๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š every time you go to the frig!

Hope you enjoyed! thebigsweed

Sort: ย 

This post was spotted by @theluvbug and has received a 100% upvote and possibly a resteem too.
If you would like to possibly receive future support from @theluvbug
then please make use of the #theluvbug tag.

Spreading the STEEMIT LOVE with upvotes and resteems of AWESOME Steemit content. Use #theluvbug to get my attention :)

myluvbug.gif

In Proud Collaboration with @steemitbloggers
and their founder @jaynie

interested in joining the Steemit Bloggers Community?

haha! howdy sir thebigsweed! ours looks like the bottom photo there, perfectly bare, my wife would kill me if I tried to put something on the fridge! lol.

Start out with a picture of her first, may be with a little caption under it expressing your love for her. this may break the ice.๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Thanks for the up-vote and reply. Also thanks for the info. on the number of active users, I had no idea that the numbers were that low. With this being the case it is imperative that everyone gets busy.

howdy today sir thebigsweed! well sir, yes the numbers are shocking and so is the attitude of corporate. I don't think they care about steemit, just steem. That's fine if their efforts can secure Steem as a stable coin that will last, and they keep steemit operating.

I think they're just leaving steemit up to it's members for now so it's up to us like you said! I just hope they don't dissolve it sometime down the road.

For so long my fridge was the bare one. But now I keep a handful of select shots on it. Itโ€™s important to associate food with family/community love. I think of sharing food when I make it even if itโ€™s just me and the dog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87