FAMILY REUNION AFTER ALMOST 10 YEARS | #FAMILYFOREVER #ULOG

in #family6 years ago

P_20180513_080707.jpg

We’ve got a lot of valued time together this past week end. Our Family Reunion (from my Father’s side) has so much values brought to me. I think the last time we have his kind of celebration was 10 years ago, and I can’t even really remember much a lot from that.

But this time is different.

P_20180513_134923.jpg

I think it is miracle that we’ve got the opportunity to be together again. And a magic that for the first time from long ago, my father and his siblings get back together again with their children and grandchildren.

The Stories and the Values shared is very rare and nostalgic. That time, I realized the beauty of how the Pasts tell stories.

P_20180513_135339.jpg

One of my tita also brings old pictures of our titos and titas in their younger year, even our cousins. And they really look different today, we they all grew and adult so much that everyone of them looks so happy to see younger family member together well and living a happy life.

It is just so wonderful I finally met my cousins, and long-time-no-see relatives.

P_20180513_080611.jpg

I guess there’s nothing in the world alike with the love and care from a family. I think this will be my foundation for the future celebrations with them.

Sort:  

Congratulations @therainbow! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88