Boy?? Girl?? I don't mind as long as its healthy.

in #family4 years ago

IMG_20191004_082958.jpg

Well I'll keep this one short. I do apologise if that doesn't please, or reach the standards expected by #newsteem, but there's not much more I can really say about today's big EVENT!!

WILL IT BE PINK?

716RmzXKOdL._SL1500_.jpg

OR

WILL IT BE BLUE?

51WdUGUF8oL._SY355_.jpg

Ive already been blessed with a beautiful, little boy, who's no longer beautiful or little!! The actual reincarnation of the anti-christ, has brought something new to the table everyday for the past 3 3/4 years. So what ever this one brings our way should be a walk in the park.

SO
images.jpeg

If you want to have a guess on the sex of the baby, please feel free.

I really want a girl, but from the way Mrs @welshstacker is carrying and behaving, we both think it's another boy...... All I know is, what ever it may be, as long as its healthy, that will do me.

download.png

Sort:  

I'm hoping for a girl.
If not... you'll just have to keep trying 😉

I hope she is a girl. I have two girls and they are amazing.
!trdo

Congratulations @ronaldoavelino, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @welshstacker!
@welshstacker got 0.34992000 TRDO & @ronaldoavelino got 0.23328000 TRDO!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

It's going to be a boy for sure. You're going to have another good solid lad and a rugby household.

Hope it all goes well! :)

Boy. Then you'll go back for a third and get a daughter. How's that for predictioning?
Kisses to the missus.

ohhhhhhhhhhhh, you called the wee one it in the title. lol

Boys are easier long term, but then you'd have 2 boys which is not the same as one.

This tells me your more likely to have a boy. Interesting fact, not 1 single year from they started recording this in 180 years has there been more girls born than boys in a single year are so says the BigBlackCock.

My final answer is boy

I guess I missed the announcement you were having another baby, Congratulations my friend! As far as boy or girl goes, I hope you get a girl so she can be daddys girl lol, but like you said, usually women can tell by the way they carry.. ;)

Thank you welshstacker! You've just received an upvote of 62% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

I say girl...just because

Hmmmm.... going with boy since that is what Mrs. Welshie is thinking.

When is baby due?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79