My #ulog day - 8, A night to remember. The most important thing in the world is family and love #familybonding

in #familybonding6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians!! A happy family bonding moment. This is my small family learn to enjoy every minute of our life. I am blessed to have a strong family love and suppport me uncondationally, luckily I have my son and my beautiful wife.
IMG_20180514_200817.jpg
To enjoy good health, to bring the true happiness to my family to bring peace to all. My family is one of natures masterpieces. I believe that the greatest gift I can give to my family is to love and care. I enjoy nothing more than spending time with my loved ones, together for a formal family photography.
IMG_20180514_200823.jpg
This is how we do playing on the camera this photo was taken of my HUAWIE YII5 last night. I ask to my mother and son to make a selfie before were going to sleep so here it is so lovely son and a caring wife. I am so happy that time that we were playing my sons rule ofof play.
IMG_20180514_200808.jpg
I will always love you both tell death do as part. The bond that links my family is not one of blood, but of respect and joy, happiness in each others life. God has blessed me with an amazing family.

Sort:  

Great job friend! Its so Nice to have a family bonding, strengthen someones relation from child to father.

Yes and thank you

Much welcome friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14