When Gustavo Orta Disappeared in the mountains

Was morning of the 07 August 2016 this day I decided, go to mountaineering night would from my House around 10am in one day tasty without much Sun or .calor wanted to enjoy a adventure solo as to date had a group of excursion to Avila, but this day didn't want to go with them as they had plans own to take photos Sunset.

FB_IMG_1526138385918.jpg

Photo of the day from the chair Caracas Cerro the Avila


Arrived in sabas snow around 12.30 created that was my best record in 15 minutes upload all sabas snow nonstop after arriving I decided at rest and eating ice cream Guardian Park. and around the 1.30 pm up to the banquito and take photos rest

FB_IMG_1526131218670.jpg

Photo taken from the banquito



Would be around the 2.30pm reaching Gustavo Orta to banquito, I see it is to take photos as the view is impressive from there. for Caracas, Venezuela I had already taken photos in the place we were as 4 people by the time was already afternoon and with the arrival. Gustavo about decided down and I continue my way to the chair and peak Western I swear Gustavo not I saw him go above the banquito, since I was the last in upload above. but I had a stop in don't hurry to reload . Water as it did not have at the time I say I that Gustavo followed long and lost!

FB_IMG_1526137119344.jpg

Photo from don't hurry


Up to the chair I find myself to a neighboring on the road and I keep my journey, to the chair and would be that of 5pm and stones floating I am about friends. and I decided not upload more as it was pretty much afternoon loss I had my attachments for, night I don't worry I followed taking photos.

FB_IMG_1526133769892.jpg



Here was last Gustavo said he was the last call that received, I don't I saw him or I heard their screams or called.

FB_IMG_1526132975396.jpg

And around the 6.30pm I am very quiet enjoying peace and harmony of nature, I hear about screams in the banquito were two people who rose and shouted Gustavo, Gustavo, Gustavo were a woman and a man. if I am honest I I scared and they also to see me at that time the place, but created they committed a serious error not tell me to my that there was a missing person or lost. they followed his way and I decided down his presence.


FB_IMG_1526134304269.jpg

And down to sabas snow I see to save parks at home as if anything the didn't know nothing, or I had a missing person in the place. only I wonder if it was good and that will take water, I already had my team night. I learned that there is a disappeared the next day to be notified in all social networks is that the couple I saw at 6.30pm on the banquito gave notice of the disappearance of Gustavo Orta.

And began search both of volunteers as the rescue team, pass day and nothing to appear I felt a little guilty of not able to do anything. or hearing to disappeared since we were together for a few minutes, I every night before you go to sleep praying for you found alive I felt that I was still alive and it would find. for your luck were rainy days of which could take water and eat Mount for 5 days of Sun, water and cold as it was only sportswear and lucky as it will rain much and I guess spend a night of rain up on the Mountain. when they told me that had appeared Gustavo I was glad a lot and I thanked God on this boy and still was alive and their rescuers a group of Mountaineers volunteers not doubted or a second in provide support in the search and rescue Gustavo Orta. this is my:

History of Real Life

Jesus Orta was rescued after have lost from August 7 in the National Park warairarepano. the body rescue was in the search for 96 hours of work continuous. Orta came up with a group to browse the route from sabas Nevis to the hotel Humboldt, tour that is done through the following points: the banquito, shelter don't hurry, chair, peak Western and lagunazo. However, is ahead the group without knowing the route and lost. chief communications of the rescue group Venezuela, William Colmenares reported that Orta was able to communicate by phone and indicated that could see the hotel Humboldt to the left. then tried to down the same way upload, but to get to the chair continued the way to the peak East, rather than down to sabas Nevis "is lost ignorance of the route (...) that way is very misleading if not know" explained Colmenares. rescue group hikers to which fell peak Eastern found tracks of Jesus Orta between weeds and although not able to see it, traces coincided with the citizen lost. immediately contacted the authorities through 911, and these concentrated search in that area. Orta was able to descend walk after receiving care in the area where was. Luckily only had dehydration and some injuries mild, so I was able to walk. "on the site where was found couldn't move, could be fatal", commented, spokesman rescue group Venezuela. decrease was carried out by the route to sabas snows. upon arrival up to Avenue boyacá, was received by the support groups and their families, including his mother. "he knew you were looking for, search operations are not going to stop. always we gave him hope to your family", said Colmenares. indicated that the action always recommend if disorientation in Mountain is stay in one place and advise the authorities. noted that there is an application for smartphones called alpify, which sends a notification when enabled in the Park and allows you to convey to rescuers location data, which facilitates the process of search and rescue should be necessary. "in the case of Orta, you have owned a smartphone with the application and have tight button emergency, we had had more information to the rescue", noted Colmenares. authorities who acted on the operating were inparques, fire Forest fire district capital, civil protection National and civil protection Liberator. also participated groups volunteers: rescue group Caracas, rescue group Venezuela, rescue group unimet, rescue group Metro, groec, k9 Sar Caracas and the organization rescue Humboldt.!

Cpa3ZpDWcAA1oRZ.jpg

source1

Source2

descarga.jpeg

source3

Sort:  

good story, a little entertaining, the photos have been incredible, good content

thank you very much friend greetings expected you have a great day

con gusto hermano,( me acabo de dar cuenta que hablas español ) XD si gustas puedes pasar por mi blog, saludos

Que hermosura. <3

muchas gracias 😉 feliz dia

que nivel de post, muy bueno! me alegra que haya aparecido en la vida real, no sabia de ese caso, bueno en Venezuela entre tanta selva y monte y sabana se puede perder cualquiera...estas tierras son tan misteriosas como mágicas! te envió un abrazo :D

El se perdio xq no conocía la montaña era su primera vez que subia , al Avila a mi parecer es muy imprudente. Sus acciones como la de el conozco muchas ya que soy excursionista del Avila, pero esta la quise compartir ya que estuve con el unos minutos y le doy gracias a Dios que apareció vivo

si así mismo como lo acabas de decir, una total imprudencia. Si gracias a Dios, bueno por eso te digo acá hay territorios sagrados y mágicos, el Avila es uno de ellos, yo también amo esa montaña. su nivel energético y sagrado es impresionante, muy mística.

que te lo digo yo que vivo metido allí mística, magica y misteriosa hay millones de mitos y leyendas

asi mismo es bro, yo me conozco varios, he tenido esa "suerte" digamoslo así :D hace no mucho leí un texto muy bonito sobre el Avila que era un palacio místico sobrenatural, lo escribieron en los 70s te dejo por aqui el link para que lo leas: https://compartiendoluzconsol.wordpress.com/2014/12/26/saint-germain-anuncia-el-movimiento-de-su-templo-eterico-desde-el-cerro-el-avila-a-las-cordilleras-andinas-por-niurkajose/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85