Baby Snatched While Breastfeeding - Media Ignores CPS Abuses

Shocking story received limited media attention
- I'm not going to pretend I am surprised
the MSM rarely surprise me


The irony of the name gets me, each time I read of their barbaric treatment of children and families

QUOTE
Establishment media & Democrats never stop talking about children separated from adults illegally crossing the border and endangering their children.

But where is the concern over American children (usually poor) separated from parents without due process?

Writer Megan Fox joins to talk about cases she’s covered and her book, “Homeschooling—Fighting For My Children’s Future.”

Sorry, due to my OS, I am not able to view the video, so, to see it, you must check it out at the source page:

https://www.infowars.com/baby-snatched-while-breastfeeding-media-ignores-cps-abuses/



Αλέξανδρος Ζήνον Ευσταθίου
(Alexander Zenon Eustace)

8th November, 2018


  • posted on Steemit: 8th November, 2018
Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Sorry, too robotic - robs the article of all sense.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94