Fighting Government Child Kidnappers in Court (FamilyProtection Series -- Anna's Family Story Part V)

Government-Operated Child Trafficking systems, falsely named "Child Protection Services," are abominable.

This is the sixth episode of TRUE EVENTS that my dear friend, Anna, is sharing in our Steemit #FamilyProtection Series.

...

{ Read earlier issues of the FamilyProtection Series Below: }

{ When Kidnapped Children Get Adopted -- Tammy's Story }
{ The Nightmare Before Christmas -- Anna's Story Part I }
{ Healing Families Destroyed by CPS -- Anna's Story Part II }
{ The Ministry of Children & Family DESTRUCTION -- Anna's Family Story Part III }
{ Police Brutality Breaks a Mother's Body & Shatters her Trust }

...

** Anna's story continues below.
** Names have been changed to protect both of our families from the very real risk of vindictive retaliation that faces anybody who reveals the dastardly deeds of these government-funded monster agents.

......

Anna's Family Story Part V ...

( ... in her own words ... )

Slow-Moving Family Court Keeps Families Apart

{ ... they made me send my husband away right before Christmas .... my 9-yr-old daughter had just been taken into foster care a week after Christmas ... my toddler and teenage son remained ... for a while ... }

...

The Ministry of Children & Family Development (MCFD) offices were closed for the holidays and I tried and tried but couldn't reach anybody.
Finally Social Worker, Richard Hardcock, returned my phone call and told me that I needed to apply for welfare.
I asked if there was a Court Date for my daughter's apprehension.
Richard insisted that I didn't have to be at court,
refused to tell me when it was, or where,
and averted my question by suddenly asking me,
"Does your daughter ever lay spread-eagle for your husband, displaying her private parts ....?"
Oh my God!?!
{ While grilling our neighbours and friends for anything to use against us, Richard Hardcock's twisted mind must have made this up from what I had shared with a neighbour over a cup of coffee; how my daughter had flopped around during the night and lay exposed, so my husband had quickly covered her up with a blanket and alerted me to the fact that she needed to start wearing pajama bottoms rather than the over-sized t-shirt that she was accustomed to. }

So off I went on the wild goose chase that Richard had sent me on to distract me from my inquiries about when court would be.
The Welfare Office told me that I was not eligible for welfare because we owned our home and I could not show proof of bills in my own name. To be eligible, I would have to abandon my home, my dog, our livestock and go to a battered women's shelter.
At the battered woman's shelter, I was told that I was not eligible to live there, because I owned my home, and because my supposed "abuser" was not living there.
Richard finally agreed to see me in the MCFD office at noon. Little Liam and I waited in the front hall for an hour. Finally at 1:00, the Social Worker ushered us into the visiting room.
"So," he said nonchalantly munching on a piece of fruit. "You refused welfare; refused the shelter ..."
"No, they said that I didn't qualify," I responded.
"How long have you known your husband was a pedophile?" he asked me. "You need to respond appropriately, Anna."
"I'll say whatever you want. Just let me see my daughter!"
The Social Worker then looked a Liam, and winked!
What possible secrets could this man think he shared with my toddler?!?
I quoted the Bible - "He who winks with his eye plots perversity."
This Social Worker had been a prison Chaplain, and my words had a profound effect on him. His face turned red, and he started pulling at his collar like it was too tight.
"You can leave!" he said
I got up gratefully --
"...but not Liam. You can leave without him."
"No way. Not happening ..." I said ... and I fled the office with Liam.
The next day the police showed up after dark and took Liam away.
(see this post for details: Police Brutality Breaks a Mother's Body & Shatters her Trust)

Liam was still nursing for comfort when he was taken from me.
Although the Social Worker had told me that I didn't need to be at Court, I had found out from the Welfare Office that Family Court was every Wednesday morning, so I showed up at Court that Wednesday.

...

RULE # 4
ALWAYS BE AT THE NEXT FAMILY COURT DATE, After Your Child is Taken into Custody.

You may purposely not be informed that you should attend this hearing.
If you do not attend, the Judge will see you as an unconcerned parent and it will be a mark against you.

...

As I waited, I heard case after case being called up --

"Director vs. Family Name."
The Ministry Lawyer had a standard phrase
-- "Parents have been contacted and are not present." --
Automatic 3-Month T.C.O. "Temporary Custody Order."

When my name was called, the lawyer said his standard phrase, and I stood up --

"I'm the mother, and I AM PRESENT."

The lawyer turned around in surprise.
"My baby was still nursing ..." I told the judge, and asked to be allowed to speak.
The Judge ordered that MCFD give me visits. Then I learned that it was a long process to go through the court system. A date was set, TO SET A DATE! My children were to stay in "care" in the meantime.
And mid-January my teenage son was picked up from school and put in Foster Care too!
3 months after the first Court Date, in a "Hearing by Affidavit", the reasons for apprehension were revealed ...
The Affidavit revealed that my older son was taken because he was "too much like his mother." That was the actual reason!! The judge ordered my older son be returned.
He then ruled there were no grounds for Liam's apprehension, but granted a "Supervision Order;" and ruled my daughter remain in "care" until a "Protection Hearing" could take place.
A date was set to return to set a date.

So after being been brutally assaulted by Police who seized my baby,
the Judge recognized that there was ZERO reason for his apprehension!!
And I had to wait 3 whole months for the court date to be told that!

On the way out of the courthouse, Richard was furious! We had a 3:00 visit scheduled. I planned to take Liam home from the visit.
"We'll see about that," Richard said. He got on the phone to the Foster Mom, to cancel the visit.

The Social Worker had no intention of obeying the Judge's Order.

But Richard couldn't reach the Foster Parent in time; so when I arrived at the MCFD office, my Liam was already waiting there.

I scooped Liam up and took him home with me.

...

When Liam was taken, he was not quite two. I wasn't allowed to see him on his birthday. When they took him, he was potty-trained and only wore a diaper at night. He was verbal and articulate for his age -- a happy boy full of smiles and sunshine.
When I got him back 3 months later, he had lost his vocabulary and didn't use the potty anymore. He would wake up in the night screaming. All he could say was ...
"Don't ... Cry ... Anymore ..."
Over and over ... and scream when his diaper was changed.
"*Why baby? Why are you screaming?" I asked through tears.
"Jenny (foster mom) made an owie in my bum," he sobbed.

I tried reporting this to the MCFD Team Leader. But he assured me that he would PROTECT HIS TEAM at ALL costs!!

...

to be continued ...
.....

"Write it down! Don't let your story fade away unheard, unknown!"
(Anna's close friend, Hazel)

.....


This account of TRUE events that took place 11 years ago and was written by my friend, Anna.
It is the sixth in a series that she and I will be sharing here on Steemit with the familyprotection tag. Please share this story with others, so that we can wake people up to the atrocities being committed in our so-called civilized societies. The mainstream media will rarely broach the subject. We must expose these stories to the light of day -- and stand up as a society to stop this abuse of families and children.

....

Follow @familyprotection on Steemit.
Governments around the world,
are using "Child Protection Agencies"
to take children away from loving families
and place them in foster care or group homes
or place them for adoption.
THESE FAMILIES NEED PROTECTING.

Share your own story and use the tag #familyprotection

TOGETHER LET'S STOP LEGAL KIDNAPPING

Sort:  

The system does not always work and it is not perfect. As a Society it is the job of the people living in the communities to get together and effectively eradicate laws that don't serve the people and create laws that do. We can't wait around for people to take charge and lead the way especially if no one seems to be taking the initiative politically speaking. I really appreciate you bringing light to this topic and I want to take a second to thank you for your post. It takes a lot of courage to talk about these issues and I completely support the cause <3

thank-you! I'm glad to have you onboard.

This post has been Resteemed and Upvoted by @familyprotection

Governments around the world,
are using "Child Protection Agencies"
to take children away from loving families
and place them in foster care or group homes
or put up for adoption.
THESE FAMILIES NEED PROTECTING.

Thank-you @canadian-coconut for supporting @familyprotection.

yes nice post & we are supporting you for kids protection

So is there a better solution?

Something terrible ..
The people must demand justice ..
The truth will appear .. thanks for participating

Geez Linda,
This is getting harder and harder to read.
If it wasn't you recounting this story it would be difficult for me to believe its authenticity such is the disgusting behaviour of those who are supposed to protect the vulnerable.
But it is real!
What kind of world are we going to be living in if this type of sociapathic behaviour is allowed to continue within government funded departments?
Do they advertise the jobs at the CPS by asking for deranged, petty, vindictive, lying bullies prepared to do anything and everything to steal away people's children based on false testimony?
I doubt it but that's clearly what they have.
I'm hoping for a happy ending to this story however I'm sure that's beyond possible now considering what the family has been through.
I can't imagine what it must feel like for a parent to be falsely accused of such dreadful acts against their own children.
Thank you for continuing to enlighten us to this terrible injustice, Its probably naive of me but I sincerely hope this story can be a catalyst for change.
Something has to change.
Resteemed.

Thank you so much for sharing this and driving this initiative. It is a privilege to be a part of this and I am working on a surprise for this group that will hopefully be done by the weekend.

This movement has brought fire and purpose back into my writting, investigative reporting/analysis skills that hasn't been stimulated since my Master's program.

Thank you for letting us be a part of this and being active in supporting us that are contributing as well.

@entrepreneur916 the same for me i liked that post i wanna contribute can you help me for that maybe you are more close for poster then me thank you

Sure! How can i help you @aminepro?

Oh. God. That last...I feel nauseous. These are the things that drive good people to thoughts of violence.
The only comfort I can possibly take in the reading of this story, is that it might save other families from being torn apart, and sweet, innocent children from terrible trauma, as I'm sure is the intention of Anna for telling it.

When my son went to Kindergarten, every single day for the few weeks he attended a public school (of his entire life actually) he came home with a sheet that had sad faces on them, which mirrored his own sad face at the start of every morning before going to the school. I made an appointment to speak to the teacher about this the third week when his sad face turned to tears and begging me not to send him. She told me he frequently got out of his seat and wandered the room, that half of his papers would be covered in doodles instead of him doing the assignment, and finally suggested that he be evaluated for ADHD. I remember staring at this woman and having this huge revelation, that she did not care about my son. That to her he was nothing more than a disruption because he didn't 'follow the rules', and all she wanted was to feed him, what we now know is extremely dangerous, habit forming, medication, just so she wouldn't have to deal with the bother of redirecting him to his seat or asking him if he was having trouble with an assignment, because of course the drugs have a zombifying effect on kids and with them he would be in his seat, possibly drooling. (For those who don't know this, both riddlin and adderall- and I'm sure whatever else they have out at this time- can have some very serious side effects and long term effects. Along with the drooling zombie effect, they tend to have no appetite and lose a lot of weight, and when the medication wears off they are ten times more prone to 'bouncing off the walls.' And kids who take these regularly growing up have a much higher rate of addiction to substances...considering the two drugs I named above are narcotics that adults would be arrested for using without a prescription...hopefully everyone can see something is wrong with that entire thing.

I also learned in that meeting that the children had ten minutes...let that sink in... ten minutes of recess per day. They were five and it was not half day kindergarten anymore, and they let the kids run around for ten minutes of a six and a half hour day. I remember very clearly thinking "Do the rest of the children sit quietly in their seats doing their work for all of those hours?? And if so, what the hell is wrong with them?"

It was the last day he attended. My daughter too, who was in third grade at the time and also not happy to be there.

I later learned that an outrageous number of kids, something like sixty plus percent, were classified as something, many of them on one form of medication or another in that district. And furthermore the schools got paid extra for kids who were classified because they had 'special needs'...and so did the parents. Every parent who consented to this was given a monthly check.

Obviously child services and their detestable kidnapping far outweighs in horror the story I just told, but I told it in order to point out that the abuse of children is not limited to the worst case scenarios. Also, while there certainly are some teachers who genuinely care for their students, they will rarely, if ever, love them the way their own parent does and in many cases such as the one I just outlined they don't care about them at all. And these are the people who are 'raising' our children for large portions of the day for over nine months of the year for eighteen years.

My son, by the way, has no such problem with attention or hyperactivity, never has, his only problem was the unnatural state of being confined to a desk for many hours a day. With only ten minutes to run around. (Yes, I realize that there are many districts that are more conducive to children, longer recesses, more breaks, but lately what I just described is becoming more and more of the norm, invading all areas- of this country at least)

I could go on, and actually I may, in a post.
Thanks again for sharing this with us Anna and Linda.

OMG!!! Kickbacks for classifying your child as having a problem???!!!

Yeah, it's disgusting right? According to a teacher friend of mine, in her school district they target the families on welfare...now you tell me how being of lesser means financially has anything to do with a child's ability to learn. Then I think, who is more sick, the system pushing this or the parents willing to get paid to label their child as something that could very well make them feel stupid or abnormal.

I remember that when my daughter was in school, she was 5 at the time, we got a form to fill out that would go to the ministry for education. One of the questions was what was the parents education and their jobs. I never filled that out as I didn't see the use of them knowing what I do for a living. I asked the teacher why this was in the form and she told me that if there were a lot of kids with parents from low educational back grounds they would receive more funding! She added: "Let's hope that there are a lot of lower educated parents..."

Wow. It's always a bit mind blowing when you run into people who are that self centered and appear to have absolutely no empathy. Though I don't feel angry with them like I used to because I don't know if they can help it, if they would even be able to see it. The reason I say that is because even as a child I wasn't like that, I always had empathy. If I was swimming in a pool and saw a bug struggling I would fish it out and put it back on dry land, it was just a part of me to care about other living things. But what if some are not born that way? I don't have a concrete set of beliefs, too much is shrouded in mystery in terms of what came before this life and what comes after, but I lean toward reincarnation until you evolve to a level spiritually where you can move on. So perhaps its simply that I have lived more lives, maybe once upon a time I was no different than the woman you mentioned or my son's kindergarten teacher.
It's very difficult not to judge people for shitty actions and behavior, especially to the level of those being talked about in this series. My initial feeling is always a surge of rage, mostly stemming from a desire to protect people, especially children, from horrible things. Sadly it seems to simply be the way of this world- suffering, pleasure, sorrow, joy, love, fear, hate, compassion. I don't know that it's possible to eradicate the things we consider evil or bad. It might just be the way this plane is meant to be, a balance. And the hope is that we will spiritually evolve enough to ascend to the next plane, or my hope at least.

The whole thing is so sick...it's one of those things that makes me think the earth deserves to be wiped out by a comet due to the sickness of our society.

Reading these stories takes a lot of energy out of you. I am sure living them is 100 times worse emotionally. It makes me mad as hell why these folks play these games. They are evil. They are paid by commission? Obviously they do not give a damn about the child or the family. A hard copy printed book needs to be distributed to families to teach them how to deal with these assh**.. if you have a moral fiber in your body you do not treat folks like that. It is good she went to the court dates. But when the system retracts potty training and vocabulary it is totally screwed up. GOD HELP US! Thanks for sharing. It is my prayer that something can and will be done for these parents and children. They have suffered long enough. Help them Lord. In Jesus name. Amen.

Yes, exactly! These Social Workers that were dealing with Anna do not care one tiny bit about children. It is all a game that they play with people's lives, and destroy precious children in the process.
Thank-you for your comment and I am glad that you are reading the whole series.

This is all very sad, children should be protected!But in life anything can happen...

Took the words right out of my mouth!

I cannot believe these social workers are not jailed, or at the very least fired, when they are discovered to have taken children without just cause. I am glad these stories are spaced apart because my heart aches every time I read the next installment. I cannot even begin to imagine the suffering these families go through day after day during their battles. I will continue to support this cause as long as I can. Bless your heart @canadian-coconut for helping families in need. Your emotional strength definitely outweighs my own. -Aimee

What an awful story!! But I also have experienced the trauma that only Child Protective Services and their court henchmen can cause. My children were taken from me over a dilemma my ex husband created against me. My children were kept from me for over 14 months as the "wheels of injustice" turned ever slowly. I would go to court dates only to hear "continued" and for nothing to change. The person they awarded my kids to had a criminal history worse than I and yet they never drug tested him once or even did a home visit! Literally the only reason I got my children back was because the person that had them committed a felonious crime of severe magnitude and finally the nightmare was over. But!! Not after having to go in front of a judge and plead pretty much guilty to charges I had never even been convicted of in criminal court and still to this day haven't. Just thinking of CPS makes my heart race and to any family going through their created hell.. I have this to say, KEEP YOUR HEAD UP. NEVER GIVE UP.

How awful!
Please, if and when you decide to tell your horror story with CPS here on Steemit,
use the tag #familyprotection so that we can find it.
Thanks for sharing a bit of your story in this comment.

These words continue to move me to tears. What I have read is utterly unbelievable. What is hard to believe that this is all taking place in MY Country Canada. How? Is the only thing I can say. This story needs to be brought forward to the highest level of government in Canada and the province that this unjustice has taken place. Immediately. There is absolutely no reason for this what so ever. Who are the watchdogs for the Foster Parents, the Child Protection system? Justin Trudeau needs to hear how a 3 month wait to get a court hearing is 3 months too long. The entire system needs to be overhauled. My continues to break for this mother. All I can do is offer a prayer and continue to pray till all her children are back home with her.

thank-you! Yes, it is crazy that this is happening right here in our own country. Most people can't believe it -- but I have seen it too with my very own eyes while helping 2 other famlies in my own town, as well as hearing Anna's stories which I absolutely believe are true.

Thank-you for commenting.

Two things. Can we not bring this story and many other's like it to the attention of W5, or CBC and have them do their own due diligence to unveil the atrocities that are happening. They seem to always find stories such as this to cover. Second. Can we not create one document with all this and forward this to Justin T. office for review. Or the provincial member of Parliament? Have it sent registered mail, and wait for a response. Then when it does not prove to be a fruitful means to get the attention, make it go viral, FB can be a wonderful, for things such as this. I layed in bed last night, just thinking of ways to exploit this, in a safe way to not harm the family. Perhaps also forwarding the documented story to some high profile family lawyers, who are just aching for a case such as this to be brought to the forefront, and the exposure they would receive which would be good for their business. There has got to be some way to get this story the attention it needs. If you fee that some of these approaches may prove to be useful. let me know, send me a private message on Discord PAL and I will work some magic. Thanks again for being a valued advocate for the vulnerable.

I think that right now, only the Alternative Media will give a voice to these issues. I have heard several times of families who tried to get the media attention, but they would not report on their case. Either there is a complete disbelief, or else they know where their bread is buttered and won't go against the system.

I have also heard that there was a BC Lawyer who was launching a Class Action Lawsuit against MCFD, and had many parents on board, only to have his Law License (Bar) stripped from him so he could no longer act as a lawyer. (I would like to dig up more details on this and confirm it.)

So for now, I think that we have to get these stories of abuse of the system out there on Steemit and other Social Media platforms, and Alternative News -- until our voice is so loud that they mainstream media and governments can no longer simply ignore us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13