Maya Bradshaw Deserves a Second Chance -- MCFD Adopts Out Her Daughter Against Her Wishes

in #familyprotection6 years ago (edited)

Maya Bradshaw LOVES her daughter, Victoria, with her whole being.

Take time to LISTEN to a mother's pleas to be reunited with her precious daughter.

The Ministry of Children & Family Development (MCFD), in the Province of BC, Canada, has snatched her child away and refuses to help this family.

Not only did they put her daughter in Foster Care, but she has been informed that the child has been moved to a new location, likely the Victoria area of BC, and is now in the process of being adopted to complete strangers.

This poor mother has owned up to her mistakes.


She stayed for too long in an abusive relationship, which caused MCFD to have concerns about her daughter, Victoria. Yet this legitimate concern for the child should NOT be a final sentence that separates a mother and daughter FOREVER!

Maya clearly knows where she went wrong and has successfully changed her course;
her life is back on track.
She has since done whatever it took to prove herself worthy of a Second Chance with her daughter.


She is still raising her other children, BUT they will not return her youngest.

They will NOT give a LOVING and grieving mother a SECOND CHANCE!

The Siblings are also barred from ever communicating with her.

MCFD workers are HEARTLESS!

They do NOT protect Children.

They do NOT protect Families.

This is clearly the Ministry of Children and Family DESTRUCTION -- not Family Development!

LISTEN to Maya Bradshaw on Youtube as she POURS out her broken heart, after discovering that her daughter is being given away forever.

Click Here or Click on the Picture Below:

WATCH & LISTEN for 7 minutes to this "Mommy's Movie for a Special Daughter Stolen by MCFD"

Click Here or Click on the Picture Below:

This mother has done interviews and has been trying SO HARD to get her story out to the public ever since MCFD took her child and refused to return her home.

Now Maya needs OUR HELP to locate her Legally Kidnapped Daughter.

This is simply WRONG. Will we as citizens continue to ALLOW those in government power to KIDNAP our children, and remove children forever from their loving families that are yearning for them to return home?

This is inhumane! This is despicable!

I found this desperate plea that Maya Bradshaw put out on a News Facebook Site, on November 24, 2017, shortly after she made the above video upon finding out about the adoption. It is a call for mercy to the family that is adopting her daughter, Victoria.

I am re-posting it here. It has not had much visiblity on Facebook, and it could be deleted. But now it is on the Blockchain forever.

TO THE POTENTIAL ADOPTIVE PEOPLE IN THE VICTORIA, BC AREA:

My 9-yr-old daughter, Victoria, means more than anything in the world to me .... and as devastated as I am right now, and when I made this video (YouTube) today, I am not giving up on her.
She IS MY life, just as her 2 brothers are -- yes she has 2 brothers who love her dearly as well!

I will fight until my last breath to find her, and reunite, as today I am a proud mother, and have a good stable life, job, home, pets.

Today I have been doing my best to completely overhaul my life from what it was then, over 4 years ago, in an abusive relationship. Today I am a success story for an abusive past and starting over ..... My biggest regret, not leaving, and not listening to anyone and now I'm supposed to pay a life sentence with my daughters life for my mistakes then ....
I have always been a devoted loving mother, not perfect but what mother is .... loving, attentive, caring, and spoiled my kids!
There are thousands of children out there that need help, good families to adopt them as they have no competent families to take them legitly as they age out of care.
Yet there are MANY children that already HAVE good families and that if MCFD were to acknowledge significant lifestyle changes and give us back our kids when some of us have their brothers and sisters at home .... our kids in care would truly be loved and safe with their biological families!

I know you don't know who I am .... and whatever you were told by MCFD most likely isnt the truth. I don't fault you for wanting to adopt however you probably should have inquired better as she already has a loving family! I mean how can a potential adoptive parent not question where a child comes from and want to know more? I would never just take someones child if they were able to go home, and had a home!

I AM HER MOTHER! What MCFD has done is legally kidnap MY girl because they won a CCO after only a couple months to show change - they didn't allow me time, this is how they win. I attempted to appeal; however, I didnt have a lawyer at the time to fight!
Then they give her or sell her to you! You are not her parents, I AM! And today there IS NOT one reason that I cannot take care of and have my daughter home!
This is disgusting and inhumane, as my girl is 9 years old, she turned 9 on October 14th ..... she lost her mother, family, brothers, foster mother, school, cat and friends and her life in the Kootenays ..... to be moved far away with potential adoptive parents.
Do you know that my daughter wrote a letter to the Judge in March begging to come home. Do you also know the last time I saw her (before MCFD started alienating so she would forget me) she held onto me in the back seat and cried to come home! Do you know that MCFD just up and cancelled visits in April, just because, then didnt talk to me until August ..... so I never knew until just last week November 16th that you had her....no signature required!
Do you know that I have never looked back from the life I had then, and that I will NEVER EVER stop trying to get her back for the rest of my life ..... that I am a good mother, who made some mistakes in her past but that changed, and I without a doubt deserve MY Victoria home!
I deserve to raise my daughter, to tuck her in, to teach her to cook, and to laugh with her beautiful smile and snuggle like mommies should, to do homework, make sure she is safe, and enjoy our family with her! 😢💖

....PLEASE SHARE ALL OVER BC, ESPECIALLY THE ISLAND!

https://www.facebook.com/ctvbcnews/posts/1896826200357763

...

I am in tears after reading this mother's plea.

Children should NOT be Kidnapped away from loving parents and then Adopted out without permission.

In no way does this represent Child Protection or Family Protection and it certainly harms the development of all the children in the family.

I wrote a story about Kidnapped Children being adopted on my blog before. That story was a true account that my dear friend Anna experienced. When Kidnapped Children Get Adopted (FamilyProtection Series -- Tammy's Story)

Unfortunately, governments kidnapping our children and showing no remorse for the evils that they do, is nothing new. That is why @familyprotection was founded -- to reveal stories like these, and to come up with a way to stop these horrors from continuing.

....

Follow @familyprotection on Steemit.
Governments around the world,
are using "Child Protection Agencies"
to take children away from loving families
and place them in foster care or group homes
or place them for adoption.
THESE FAMILIES NEED PROTECTING.

Share your own story and use the tag #familyprotection

TOGETHER LET'S STOP LEGAL KIDNAPPING

Sort:  

I joined Steemit thanks to @Canadian Coconut....thank you for finding me, following me and doing all this for me...this is amazing to get this story out there more, and to let others know this IS currently happening. I have since posted here as well, and can only hope that one day this will all be worth it, and Ill see my girl again....BUT for today, If my story can help anyone else, then I am happy for that. I have lived this, and its very difficult everyday not being with my daughter. Im making the best of my life and thankful for my son at home...and my other son (older) ....And thank you for all the support that I have received from all over. I love my daughter more then anything, and I am not quitting. :) Please keep sharing.tear pic.jpg

Thank-you Maya!
As you can see, your story has moved a lot of people. These injustices have to be stopped!

I am so glad that you have decided to join us here on Steemit. I hope that this community is beneficial to you.

Thank-you @canadian-coconut for submitting this post with the #familyprotection tag. It has been UPVOTED by @familyprotection and RESTEEMED TO OUR Community Supporters.

"Child Protection Agencies" are taking children away from their loving families.
THESE FAMILIES NEED PROTECTING.

(If you feel that our community has brought more rewards and attention to this post, please consider contributing a portion of those rewards back to our cause.)

Our law should help other not create problem for anybody

Great children nise

This is horrible, that poor woman and her daughter, both of them must be heartbroken. Anyone can see from those pictures and videos that she loved and cared for her children. How can this happen?

They took her children because she made a bad decision. I'm certain her son was returned because he was a boy, and older, mcfd clearly get more money for selling little girls.

It makes my sick, why is there not an uproar about this type of madness, oh yeah! Hardly anyone knows about it and the ones that do are scared shitless of what will happen if they say or do anything about it!

This has to stop!

We need to think of a way to petition and make the petitions visible. I went to sign one today and found it expired with only 25 signatures and I don't believe it's because people don't care... it's because they don't know. This needs to change... we have to find a way for Everyone to be heard!

She is desperately trying to get her beloved daughter back. It is not less than reading a horror story to me. This is basically child trafficking and selling to another family for money. I was watching her several youtube videos including recent one which made me very sad and I wish if I could connect her with Victoria. I am sure she will bring a positive result if she finds family protection as support.

More Victoria will suffer whole life if we can't raise our voice properly. Hope, you will find a way to do something which will not only support an individual family but also will able to stop these agencies to do such things. I am sending a small donation as mean to support the mum so she can find a lawyer and legal support and get her daughter back.

Thank-you for finding her brand-new video with updates of what is happening! And thank so much for your donation. I hope that there is some way that we can help her and that she is finally allowed an opportunity to appeal the corrupt Judge's decision.

I watched the new video in addition to what you wrote. Heartbreaking. I pray that your community, your project continues to expand because it's the only thing that gives me hope for people like this woman. It really feels like we've entered a dark age for families for so many different reasons, but in particular because the ones that claim to be there for our protection are the very ones who seem to be following an agenda to destroy the family.

You are standing in the gap. Thank God for people who stand in the gap.

Thank-you @dreemit !
These families need a voice. Hardly anyone is listening and therefore nothing changes. I hope that this @familprotection initiative can help bring changes.

I just dropped by to say thank you for your support in my first charity post. The family is the usual target of evil since once a family member succumbs to problems, others will probably be affected. I'm glad that there are people like you who tackle these issues.

My heart bleeds. CPS came into my life 3 months or so before my daughter's first birthday on a phone call they had received about me. After jumping through all their hoops a letter arrived just after my daughter's first birthday and into the new year. It said that the case had been closed. Cool.

Then about a week after the letter arrived they again came to my home, this time with 6 uniformed back ups, and took my daughter claiming, this time, that the mother was not fit. That was one of two abductions over a six month period.

It is a business. The same agency taking the children are adopting them. It is no surprise they only want the younger one as the others are less attractive as adoptions.

After almost six months in one of the final weekly visists, before a familiy court judge finally threw it out of court, they were asked by me if they could not simply say that they had made a mistake and walk away? They replied that they would never say they were in the wrong. They had as that conversstion was being recorded by me.

CPS workers are one of the lowest forms of life in existence. They deserve more than contempt yet in this public forum allow me to leave it to your imagination what that "more" might be.

P.S. Oh don't think it was mentionex yet not one of these scum of the earth had children of their own! Maybe that will resonate with parents out there.

How horrible. Yes, these Social Workers are monsters.
It would be great if you could write up a post describing your experiences with CPS.
Make sure to use the tag #familyprotection so that we will be sure to find it.

This article will be featured on Jane's Chaos Show from 6 pm Central on mspwaves.com
I also aim to provide an audio experpt of the segments relating to this post.

Kidnapped Legally. Kidnapped Unlawfully!

thank-you!

Thank YOU for leading the charge in bringing these cases in the court of public view.

Literally, my heart was in a rent!. A lot of loving parents are going down the drain each passing day, it's hard to keep count in my own little town, you can imagine the number going down the drain worldwide, losing their beloved children to CPS. My heart beats genuinely for this family.
Thank you @Ca-Co for immortalizing this account on the blockchain.

I see that the post you made only 15 minutes before mine ALSO talked about Second Chances and how families/parents/children get none from the CPS system. It is sick!

Child Protection Services in general has become a weaponized tool by governments to enforce compliance to unjust laws. If you don't vaccinate, they will take your children. If you don't follow the standard drug and cut medical system "treatments", they will take your children. If you are a perceived as a threat to the system in any way, they will take your children. etc. etc.

As can be seen the example you've provided as well as many, many more examples, these people have no care for children or families because that is no longer their ultimate job. I'm sure there are still people in these agencies that think they are there to protect children, but these are just the lower level dupes. Their real job is to blackmail parents and families with the loss of their children in order to force compliance to unjust / illegal mandates set upon parents and their families.

On top of this, I would assume there are also children sexual abuse rings run through number of "child protection" organizations similar to what was discovered with the Franklin Coverup at Boys Town in Omaha, Nebraska. The documentary, "Conspiracy of Silence" explains how children were being smuggled out to Washington D.C. to sexually service the Washington elite. The banned Conspiracy of Silence documentary is below:

There are nothing but horrendous stories that come out of the majority of these organizations and they must be stopped. Unfortunately, their secrecy and what is essentially government immunity, allows them to hide behind the children they are supposedly protecting and effectively stop most proper investigations. It's a tragic story leaving parents with little to no legal recourse. I'm very sorry for all the truly good parents and their children that are forced to go through this nightmare.

Indeed really sick, they leave families in wreck by creating more heavier wrecks and hindering reunification

I've just found an incredibly ridiculous and scary story to back up my previous comment that Child Protection Services is just a weaponized enforcement agency to ensure compliance to unjust government mandates.

Below is an excerpt from the full story here:

Mom Trey Hoyumpa shared a letter last week on Facebook from a dental office called Smiles 4 Keeps in Bartonsville, Pennsylvania. It informed her that if she did not make a dental appointment for “regular professional cleanings” for her child, she could be charged with “dental neglect.” Citing a law called Pennsylvania Act 31 on child abuse recognition and reporting, the dental office threatened to report the mom to state authorities if she did not schedule an appointment.

So now if you don't take your child to the dentist enough, this can be considered child abuse and Child Protection Services can be invoked to stop the "abuse." If this doesn't exemplify the ridiculousness, overreach, and corruption of these agencies and the medical industry that is in bed with them, I don't know what does. This is sick..

Posts like these are difficult to read and listen to. But important.

"Why is Victoria not in school? She's not home, they moved her out of the town into an adoptive home."

The gut wrenching feeling of hearing that your daughter was moved to an unknown location. I could only make it through the first video about 7 min until she started tearing up... the second video is like an eulogy. I don't let my wife watch these.

@ironshield

Victoria needs to be back with her mom.
The MCFD are the TRUE CRIMINALS that should be put in jail for kidnapping and SELLING something that is not theirs, but something that belongs to someone else and something that they kidnapped.

My heart goes up to the poor mom and all her children especially Victoria.
Watching the video broke my heart and this is so wrong and I feel so much anger toward the government and MCFD.
This is inhumane! This is despicable! Absolutely.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23