How does a judge let CFS steal my son and then my rights, also fuck you Kris Janovcik...

in #familyprotection5 years ago (edited)

How the fuck does a judge in Winnipeg, Manitoba allow Child & Family Services to steal my son after only 1 witness out of 5 was interviewed. And the witness(my mother) said I was innocent...

1549884992803.png

Fuck you, Sheldon Lanchbery. As a judge you were supposed to recognize my rights...

And as for you Kris Janovcik...

You fucking smirked at me as you stole my fucking child, then you smiled as you spoke of how the one party consent law is "subjective" but when that bitch Renee Feldschmid called the police, the police officer who spoke to me said I could record him and all of you as well...

you want a war.jpg

You both have destroyed my whole family...

You both have walked all over my rights...

It's sick fucks like you that make Manitoba the place with the most kids in care in the western world...

You should have expected this...

Renee Feldschmid and Dr Kenneth Enn's are next...

We are still legion...

Expect it...

Sort:  

✅ Enjoy the vote! For more amazing content, please follow @themadcurator for a chance to receive more free votes!

You were in the nut house by your own admission. People like you need to stop breeding

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87