Today's report

in #familyprotection6 years ago (edited)

I seen my mom today and she said she sees my son once a week. I knew she has had a visits but I didn't know it was once a week. She said she gets to see him for 2 hours. I am glad he gets to see his grandma but he should be living with me, in my house, with our cat.

I get so frustrated at everyone involved in the legal kidnapping of my child when I hear some talk about him and where he is. I have lost over 2 months of his lifetime and these swine who played thier part in the legal kidnapping of my son. It is like we are in jail.

My son said he misses me and his cat. My mom said she couldn't really say much more as this whole process is very stressfull and it worsens her condition. She isn't doing well at all.

I went with my friend to see his son. The mother of his child rarely gets to see him but we went and after a bit she let him take him to the park. On the way to the park the was a syringe in its pack and I quickly picked it up and threw it so his son did not see. It's a shame that kids in Winnipeg are exposed to this level of degenacy.
This is why I pay to rent to live in a nicer area.
That being said the neighborhood that my friends son lives in is not bad.

I mostly just let them have their time together as I charged my phone. When I did see his son he talked about games, I asked him if he knew minecraft he said yes, I then told him if he learned computer language he could make his own swords and tools and colour them as he wants. He mentioned robots and I told him if he knew computer language he could program robots to do things. My friend is going to try and get him into games that teach you entry level coding. Seeing him with his son was good and all but it made me miss him more. Seeing them together made me think that more of my friends should spend some time with their children and that there should be a network that seeks to break these barriers wether it is working with the mother of the children or dealing with CFS in with new strategies that would include dealing with workers on an individual level and even BTFO them if need be.

One of the people I was going to interview messaged me and said they would like to meet sometime soon not sure when but I was glad someone responded back.

Winnipeg has a white out party because of the playoffs going on and there is thousands of people downtown many of them drunk.
I will wait till later on after the game ends and see if I can find anyone to interview.

Sort:  

No that is not always right. I am a better parent then the mother of my child.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76