Went to a CFS protest today

I went to a protest today and met a few interesting people. Their was 3 different groups there protesting different things. One was a facebook group called CFS your fired. Another was a fast put on by First Nations to return the vast amount of native children. And another was seemed to be some kind of anti Trump protest about the kids taken from their parents at the border.

1531366712319.jpg
I went and spoke to several people. One of the Women in CFS your fired Wendy Bowcott said she was put in jail for 9 days for trying to expose what was happening to kids in care. I told her about how boys in CFS were sexually exploited at bonnycastle park she said had heard about it.
She said she has seen many horror stories. I told her to come to steemit. We spoke of different things. She had said she would like to learn how to meme. I will write a post about making memes very soon.

I met a guy involved with CFS your fired and he just got back his daughter but he said she went back to india. I wish I could get my son away from CFS in Winnipeg.

1531366730553.jpg
I met with some of the Natives at the Bring Our Children home protest. They were fasting as an act of protest. They set up a camp of some sort actually and I thought that was something you do don't always see. Native people often act as one and try to tackle issues that matter to them.
1531366747935.jpg

The other protest was about the kids at the border that are taken from their parents and are sometimes kept in cages and locked away from their parents. I do not like the idea of open borders or illegal immigration but the way these families are treated is disgusting and evil.

I worked the crowd a bit showing random people the pedophile symbol exposed by wikileaks. I showed the one in Justin Trudeau's foundation one lady said she was funded by the Trudeau Foundation she seemed to be involved in the organizing of the event. Most the people involved in the event seemed detached from the issue of kids in care in Manitoba. A few people said wikileaks was controlled by Russia now. I told them that the pedophile symbols were released in 2007 long before wikileaks took a side. A different lady asked me to sign some paper to in support of their protest their lack of desire on the issue of kids in care was kind of off putting and so I wrote on the paper "Hillary trafficked kids in Haiti" as I did this I told her about Laura Silsby and the U.N. peace keepers that sexually exploited the starving children there.

I met a few interesting people and encouraged a few to come to steemit. I told them about Family Protection and told them that facebook is easily censored and many who speak the truth on facebook get shut down.

Sort:  
Thank-you @cfs.leaks for submitting this post with the #familyprotection tag. It has been UPVOTED by @familyprotection and RESTEEMED TO OUR Community Supporters.
"Child Protection Agencies" are taking children away from their loving families.
THESE FAMILIES NEED PROTECTING.

wonderful, we need many initiatives like this, more protests with the same purpose. All my support, hopefully grow the population that protests

Thanks to shear us your idea.

We need more of these protests and demonstrations against the c f s in the CPS. They need to be aware that there is a resistance and that we're not going to take it anymore. The choice is clear stand up for Children and Families or be demoralized and walked all over by the governmental agencies... the obvious and write answer as disband up and demonstrate for Children and Families. Thank you for sharing

The more the better, these scum vermin are out of control! There should be no cash gain for the state to grab kids! The way it us now, stealing children, is big business! :(

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

I do hope the main message hits home and not simply used for more politicking by the media

Good for you for attending a protest. This should happen more. Good luck with your bringing your son home @cfs.leaks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13