| My Life In a Nutshell |

in #familyprotection6 years ago

Hmm..

So going on over a week still no visit scheduled.. I was supposed to have a visit with my daughter a few weeks ago already now and the mom never showed up.. Posted about that here... (https://steemit.com/life/@drtarts/or-no-call-no-show-or)

I hate how dysfunctional this whole process is..

Output file2.png

My child's mother has a no contact order on me that's about to finally expire (She used this as a way to move away under the radar and marry a guy on probation for strangling his then pregnant ex girlfriend) yet shes constantly stalking my online presence and mentions something that I'm doing on line every single time we are in the court room regardless of the reason we are there lol..

I had to privatize all my other social medias..

Sometimes its those who claim to be perfect are the most crazy..

Hopefully she understands Karma cause she's sure dishing out some bullshit into the world.

What goes around comes around.

Anyways, here I sit waiting for a phone call...

@drtarts

Sort:  

I wonder why you sit and wait for a phonecall? If karma does exist it counts for you as well. Karma is also what you think. It is not important if you deserve this or not but the fact is it is the way it is. Sooner or later your daughter will show up and build her own opinion about her dad just like I did. I hope she will not come to the conclusion her dad is a whimpy kid just sitting there, waiting at the phone, who blames others for his misery and has nothing to offer

That's not the case.

I don't mean I'm sitting here just waiting and doing nothing with my life. I mean I have done all I legally can at the moment and its her turn for action. I am still a father to other children and actively perusing my art business.

We've been in a long court battle going on 2 and a half years cause shes trying to drive the wedge as far as she can, for as long as she can. She got a free layer who helped her alienate me and my child from each other. I have been seeing her and watching her grow up through a visitation center for the last 2 and a half years due to a twisted family courts system that does the to thousands of fathers.

Also the phone call is from the visitation center, as they are waiting on my child's mother to return their call.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

This post has received a 18.09 % upvote from @boomerang.

This post has received votes totaling more than $50.00 from the following pay for vote services:

promobot upvote in the amount of $20.89 STU, $40.73 USD.
boomerang upvote in the amount of $18.87 STU, $36.79 USD.
buildawhale upvote in the amount of $12.71 STU, $24.77 USD.

For a total calculated value of $52 STU, $102 USD before curation, with approx. $13 USD curation being earned by the paid voters.

This information is being presented in the interest of transparency on our platform and is by no means a judgement as to the quality of this post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64057.95
ETH 3104.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90