Draining the CPS Swamp In America - Enjoy with Troy!

in #familyprotection6 years ago (edited)

I am an avid fan of alternative media on the internet. I often listen to political or economic commentary by Greg Hunter of USA Watchdong, Greg Mannarino, Coast to Coast and Steve Quayle. Tonight I was listening to Sean of SGT Report. I often listen to him and his program can be found on Steemit. Tonight he was talking about Q and the confirming of Judge Kavanaugh. Many have followed the hearings and political theater prior to the confirmation. I do believe we live in interesting if not exciting times.

President Trump made a pledge with the American people to drain the swamp and give America back to the people. I truly believe that is happening. Incitements are being prepared and there are those who are shaking in their boots as I speak. I believe we are going to see some big changes and some big names are headed to prison.

That being said I would like to believe that President Trump knows about the evils of the CPS Foster Care System. I would like to see him drain that swamp in the process. The fact that he is in the process of this may also put the CPS on alert. Regardless I would encourage any and all to write a letter to our president reminding him of the evil creatures that live in this CPS cesspool of filth.


Source

I looked up Donald Trumps Contact info I found this link.

His address is

The White House
1600 Pennsylvania Avenue NW
Washington, DC 20500

PHONE NUMBERS
Comments: 202-456-1111
Switchboard: 202-456-1414

You could email too though I do not have an email on him.

I do plan to write him and voice my disgust with the CPS foster care system. I believe if each of us from @familyprotection did this, it would make a difference.

I was looking at CPS videos tonight on You Tube. Damn there are a lot. If these folks, who are mad at the CPS on YouTube, would join forces it would make a big difference. Perhaps they could join @familyprotection and make a bigger difference. Evil works hard to divide and hates unity. Being unified makes our cause stronger.

Let's work to drain the swamp together. Evil must die....and we are must try.

While I was listening to SGT Report tonight, the comment was made (paraphrased) "As goes America, so goes the rest of the world." That has power! If we can drain the CPS in the good old USA, with the help of God and President Donald Trump, other countries will follow. I encourage you to join me in fighting evil...together we will make a difference.

images (9).png

Support Family Protection

THIS POST IS DEDICATED TO THE PROTECTION Of FAMILIES AND CHILDREN EVERYWHERE! God bless the folks @familyprotection who are speaking out for others. I encourage you to support their cause and support the bloggers who expose this tyranny and injustice. I want to offer a shout out to @canadian-coconut and @markwhittam in gratitude for all their efforts in this cause. Support @familyprotection?

images (9).png

Thanks for reading. Feel free to comment, upvote or Resteem

Sort:  

Curated for #informationwar (by @commonlaw)

  • Our purpose is to encourage posts discussing Information War, Propaganda, Disinformation and other false narratives. We currently have over 8,000 Steem Power and 20+ people following the curation trail to support our mission.

  • Join our discord and chat with 200+ fellow Informationwar Activists.

  • Join our brand new reddit! and start sharing your Steemit posts directly to The_IW!

  • Connect with fellow Informationwar writers in our Roll Call! InformationWar - Contributing Writers/Supporters: Roll Call Pt 11

Ways you can help the @informationwar

  • Upvote this comment.
  • Delegate Steem Power. 25 SP 50 SP 100 SP
  • Join the curation trail here.
  • Tutorials on all ways to support us and useful resources here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97