Money Money Money - A Song Parody of CPS Greed - Enjoy with Troy!

in #familyprotection6 years ago (edited)

Greed is evil and the LOVE of money is the root of all evil. I bring to you another @familyprotection song parody. You see children of innocence are being sold for cash profit into foster care. Families are being ripped apart by the selfish greed of the CPS foster care system. Social workers are incentivized to to place profit over people...cash over kids.

The song 'Money, Money, Money,' by ABBA lends itself well to drive that point home. Enjoy the song parody, consider the lyrics...and consider supporting @familyprotection with a blog or donation. We are protecting families, fighting evil and waking up the world.

Now enjoy the song.

MONEY MONEY MONEY

I work all night, I work all day, to take your child and life away
Ain't I bad
And still there's quotas I must keep, I dream of stealing in my sleep
It drive me mad!
A secret scheme... I have a plan
To take each child that I can
I would never be suspect, the government they all protect.
Money, money, money...take your honey...we're the CPS
Money, money, money...a joke so funny...we're the CPS
Aha aha
All the things I could do
If I had your little honey...we're the CPS...we're the CPS

A child like that is hard to find but I can't get 'em off my mind
Ain't I bad
And if I could just get in that door, the CPS would love me more.
It drives me mad!
So I must try to get in there
and place them in foster care.
And make a fortune in this game, their lives will never be the same
Money, money, money...take your honey...we're the CPS
Money, money, money...a joke so funny...we're the CPS
Aha aha
All the things I could do
If I had your little honey...we're the CPS...we're the CPS!

Money, money, money...take your honey...we're the CPS
Money, money, money...a joke so funny...we're the CPS
Aha aha
All the things I could do
If I had your little honey...we're the CPS...we're the CPS!

images (9).png

Support Family Protection

THIS POST IS DEDICATED TO THE PROTECTION Of FAMILIES AND CHILDREN EVERYWHERE! God bless the folks @familyprotection who are speaking out for others. I encourage you to support their cause and support the bloggers who expose this tyranny and injustice. I want to offer a shout out to @canadian-coconut and @markwhittam in gratitude for all their efforts in this cause. Support @familyprotection?

images (9).png

Thanks for reading. Feel free to comment, upvote or resteem.

Sort:  
Thank-you @enjoywithtroy for submitting this post with the #familyprotection tag. It has been UPVOTED by @familyprotection and RESTEEMED TO OUR Community Supporters.

"Child Protection Agencies" are taking children away from their loving families.
THESE FAMILIES NEED PROTECTING.

(If you feel that our community has brought more rewards and attention to this post, please consider contributing a portion of those rewards back to our cause.)

That is one plantinum piece!. I was only able to read the lyrics though, I would see the video once I get back on my laptop.
If only we could automatically reorganise all CPS adverts of a Smiling Child to one showing CPS dragging them off to the foster bank for a check. (Cheque).

Thank you @kryptocoin. Yes I would encourage you to listen to the son too. It drives the point home. Blessings.

Very creative!

😄😇😄

@creatr

As I do singing telegrams I am used to doing song parodies. Lot of fun! Glad you enjoyed it @creatr.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78