MONTH 6

I have always wanted the couple I have children with to be the one I spend my whole life with and age, I say this because of the number of children who grow up without feeling at home with the figures of mom and dad influencing the formation of the child. That's why I have not had children until now despite having more than 30, some may criticize me but the truth is I never wanted to bring children to spend need, for me the ideal was that when my first son or daughter was born I could give everything I needed. However, as the time has come it seems that it is becoming more impossible to acquire things in the country, no matter how hard you try, the money is not enough, I can still say that although my baby does not have everything to date I have been able to buy everything I have planned at the right time, today is the sixth month of my wife's pregnancy and I want to share my experience with you a little.

>

It's my first experience and it must be a natural emotion for the parents in every pregnancy but I guess the first one makes the difference, you could say that everything was as common as any pregnancy at first my wife going through the bad, dizzy spells, We were very saddened by the fact that we kept our trust in God and of course our prayers with the support of @hiroyamagishi and the group of brothers he created for God's mercy, I also remember that for that time and since then @sponge-bob has helped us indirectly, I have no doubt that it was through him that help has come and I thank him very much.

After a time when it was time to have the medical exams again the toxotest test came back negative God worked a miracle! Since then we are happy waiting for the baby, although we already know the sex we still do not fully define its name, we had chosen one but in the end looking for its meaning we decided that it was not the right one. I would of course accept suggestions!

Thanks to steemit and the support of all of you we have been able to buy the things we need and not only that, I have been keeping steem in the form of SP as a savings for future expenses, also the boss in the company for which I work has helped us a lot and I ask God to bless all those who not only support us financially but also with their prayers and good wishes, we still lack many things to buy but I know that throughout our lives we will be buying things from the girl, what reassures me is that God has allowed us to get things in the planned times.

Steem has been going down a lot and that affects us because by changing the steem we get less money, but I believe that God's time is perfect, I hope I can soon upload pictures of my baby so that everyone can rejoice with me, while we continue to fight in a country with lower and lower living conditions but with our eyes set on God and without extinguishing the joy we feel for this new person who will soon come into the world!

Once again thank you for reading, I would have liked to have uploaded more photos but I can almost never upload my own because the internet is so slow.

Sort:  

Felicitaciones por el bebé en camino! Un bebé siempre será una bendición sea cual fuere el momento en que llegue, ya que un hijo pone nuestras fuerzas al limite y hace sacar lo mejor de nosotros. Nuestras necesidades pasan a segundo plano cuando tenemos alguien por quien vivir y eso es gratificante. Deseo de todo corazón que tu bebé nazca con salud, y con la bendición de Dios será así. Saludos!

Amén, muchas gracias por tu comentario. Definitivamente es una bendición y motivo de felicidad. A pesar de que desde ya nos está quitando el sueño con sus pataditas nocturnas la estamos disfrutando mucho!! Gracias por los buenos deseos, Dios te bendiga mucho también, a ti y tu familia.!

Muchas Felicidades Amigo un bebe en una gran bendición siempre y así como dijiste el tiempo de Dios es perfecto y sabe lo que necesitamos te deseo éxitos y una vez mas muchas felicidades. Gracias por Compartir!

Gracias a ti amigo, por visitar mis artículos y dejar buenos comentarios. Bendiciones!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by jesusjacr from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78