Lillie's Collection: A Mother's Love

in #familyprotection6 years ago (edited)

Through out the pages of history and the unraveling of ages, Art has always stood out as a unique form of expression. It has served good causes as well and without Art, many causes would be void.

My Little Niece Lillie, has soundly baptized herself into the world of Art and she is so much fond of Africa-Inspired artworks. While her mates are busy buying toys, a makeup kit or some other kid-related stuff, she is busy saving and spending on Art Pieces.

I am sharing two images of some of the numerous Art works she has acquired along the way of satisfying her hunger for simplistic Art. The below Art Piece spoke to my heart in a unique way and I hope you all see a form of message from it as well.

Capture.PNG

I called my Niece and asked "Why did you get this piece?". Huhhh, it speaks of a mother's care for her child, despite her daily labor or the difficulty she faces all day, and also it reminds me of the stories you told me about my mum, how she loved backing me when I found it difficult to sleep, she replied. That very moment, I recalled all I had previously told her about her mum, how she loved her so much, how she would do anything to keep her safe.

That moment, after her reply, the picture spoke to my heart plenty more words than I have ever imagined an Art work this simple could tell. The story the Art piece tells through my Niece's eye is very dear to my heart and I hope many more children will experience the love of their parents!. No child deserves to be separated from such a wonderful love and care that a mother or father showers on his child, not even CPS has the right to cause such a separation!!

Capture1.PNG

This post has made me very emotional because it reminds me of a Precious Woman, my Sister, Mother to my charming Niece!, but I hope it has passed a truthful message and set an element of remembrance in our hearts to aid families and the Children of the world to stay together. No child deserves to be ripped from the hands of their loving parents. No government nor government body should tamper with the divine law of familial bond and Love.

Note: The Images are a snapshot of my little Niece's simplistic art collection and were snapped by me(@kryptocoin) with a fairly moderate smartphone camera.

Fight For The True Interest Of Every Child Worldwide

Peace to you all,
MakeBloom
( @kryptocoin )

If you truly care and passionate about helping families and children worldwide facing CPS injustice, an healthy step is to JOIN the @familyprotection community.

Images: Original

Sort:  
Thank-you @kryptocoin for submitting this post with the #familyprotection tag. It has been UPVOTED by @familyprotection and RESTEEMED TO OUR Community Supporters.

"Child Protection Agencies" are taking children away from their loving families.
THESE FAMILIES NEED PROTECTING.

(If you feel that our community has brought more rewards and attention to this post, please consider contributing a portion of those rewards back to our cause.)

That is lovely that it means so much to your niece. Thanks for sharing a pic of the art. I agree that no child should be ripped from their loving parents' arms. So sad what the government is capable of doing. So thankful for Family Protection and how they fight to actually keep families together.

It is beautiful. For all the atrocities that CPS does to families in the name of help, we will never stop speaking out until we get justice... Never

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

Wahoo it's really fascinating this words and picture (art) make me feel emotional it reminds me of my own story thanks so much for sharing, @krypotocoin I will never forget my mother's care for me I love my FAMILY and I hope you love yours too, stay cool have fun love you all.
@master-minds.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63994.25
ETH 3062.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94