Expose Child Predator Services

in #familyprotection6 years ago (edited)

Since my children were Kidnapped by Montgomery County Children Services in Dayton Ohio I've done everything I can to Expose Cps and "Family" Courts. Today is one of those days I'm all out of ideas. I'm used to doing low quality YouTube videos, and I'm new to Steemit, so please bare with me.

It's been a year and a half since my children were abducted and I'm still horrified of how many parents just like me. We have the same horror stories, and the same allegations. The government is trafficking our children...I miss my kids so much. I barely get to see them. I really don't know what to do, so any advice is welcome.

I'm exhausted. I've had long day, so I'm going to keep this short and sweet. I feel like I haven't given this whore of the court as much exposure as the rest of the whores trafficking my children.

Today's whore of the court is John Amarante a attorney for Montgomery County Children Services. John works for the Montgomery County Prosecutor's Office right here in Dayton, Ohio.

He's sleasy, he's greasy, and he's built a entire case against me without any evidence at all. Now that's talent folks. He is definitely one of the lowest of the low, and so I must give John the attention he deserves.

There's a extra hot place in hell for you John

Screenshot_20180608-200420.png

Sort:  

Thank-you for introducing yourself here,
and I hope to hear more of your story soon.

I'm so sorry that the corrupt system has ripped your family apart like this.

Thank-you @lane11 for submitting this post with the #familyprotection tag. It has been UPVOTED by @familyprotection and RESTEEMED TO OUR Community Supporters.
"Child Protection Agencies" are taking children away from their loving families.
THESE FAMILIES NEED PROTECTING.

(If you feel that our community has brought more rewards and attention to this post, please consider contributing a portion of those rewards back to our cause -- @familyprotection)

thank you for sharing this, because your story is one the shows everyone the terrible practices of CPS.. Most importantly the total lack of due diligence and even worse... simply making up complete lies about families who are ripped apart..

you have all my sympathies.. and pray for you that you can overcome this terrible injustice .. and total breach of your human rights.

Thank you

Deepest thoughts and spiritual prayer that you and your children be reunited as soon as possible. Keep shouting to every corner, get as many bright lights focused on these human scum as can be managed. They don't take well to light, like the roaches they are. I cannot begin to imagine your pain. Know that you and your children are sincerely loved, even by those of us who've never met you.
Love to you all,
-Logan

Thank you

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Shocking case and one that is common here. I hope you get this all resolved and your boy back. Your video was heartbreaking and my thoughts go out to you all.

Geesh...he just plain LOOKS sleazy, too.

So sad that our "government" (i.e. lawless hoodlums) granted themselves permission to lie a few years back. Didn't think it applied to State Departments of Child Molestation yet, though.

In our prayer....stay strong!

P.S. Following you now lane....

This is devastating, I am so sorry that your family has been a victim and has been separated by the system.

@lane11 Never never never accept authority over your or your children life from anyone! I could give you a lot of advice's how to do that. Here is one of examples:

I assume judge ask you this question in beginning: 'Bla bla bla, do you understand?' and you answered 'Yes'. That is a trick question. What he actually ask you is 'Do you stand under' with his twisted words. His question actually mean this: 'Do you stand under my and court jurisdiction?' When you say 'Yes' it's game over because you accept their rules and you can't do anything after that.

Their only trick is convincing you they have authority over your life. They are trying to throw spell on you because it's magic to convince someone they have authority over your live. That is why judges wear robes. They are not judges, they are priests trying to throw spell on you. Because most of people don't know that, they accept their bullshit. Always, but always deny anyone's authority over your and your child life.

I hope you kid gonna be soon with you!

Much love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37