Mother's Day Special: "The Greatest Gift Above"

Life will not exist without the people behind our existence. We can't ablw to stand, walk, norture and explore the living if we were not born. We cannot see the beauty of nature if their is no someone like them. I guess you know who I am referring for. The person whom we love the most, we care so much, we hug everyday, we case every time and specially we shared every moment. No other than the one and only gift frim heaven our Mother.

To give honor to our mother, let us nourish every moment as we celebrate today's celebration, Mother's Day.


Importance of a Mother


No one could say that mother are useless. Just those dumb people think for it but truly importance of a mother is really an embeded one. How could we stand without them. How can we form our life without them. We should always give love and care for our mother who brought us here. Since the day we were not yet born and we were still at their womb, they were already scarificing for our lives. Mother's responsibilities are far different from father. If you could just realize how hard to be at our home doing things for a family than being at a company where happiness is still there. Pains, hardships, difficulties, problems and circumstances were just few of the things a mother always facing at home but the strenght within their hearts are one of the best asset they have. Family will be broken already if they are not able to stand in a family. So we should always have time to show them the tender love and never let them feel bad. Our life would be useless without them.


I love my Mother more than anyone


FB_IMG_1526174465578.jpg

Since I was still a kid, I am really a mama's boy. I am more dependent with my mother than to my papa. I always go with her wherever she go. I never take time to separate the moment with her. I always look for her presence every time I woke up, I eat, I play and specially when I go out with friends. Every time I have been in trouble, she will always be at my back to support and guide me for goodness. That's why I become spoiled at all. They always gave me what I want. Hence, I am the youngest of two. My brother is a Philipine Air Force. I am the one left at home together with my parents. It was so sad when my brother leave us and was deployed in other place. My father and mother always cry about it. I find a way to chabge their mood and helped them realize that it is really life. I make myself a clown for them to laugh. I was been an oldest brother to care for them. I have been also a father at home whenever my father is working. Until such time they already moved on and started to be happy. Eventhoug my brother is far from us still we always take the oppurtunity to communicate with him. Seeing them smiling was already a gift from heaven.

As I celebrate Mother's Day, I just want to express my gratitude and happiness to my one and only protector, mentor, teacher, best friend, comrade, playmate, instructor, guidance and lover no other than my mother. I am very hapoy after the life you give. Until this time I already reached my 4th year in college. I coyld just realize the sacrifices you handed for us. No matter what may hapoen you will alwayd be the number one mother in the world. I love you always. I will always be at your side as you get older. I will always csre for you eventhough I will already have my own job. I jist want to say thank you mother for everything you did. You have been the greatest hero in my life. You have been a saviour and protector everytime I got trouble. Let us celebrate this day with you full of love and embrace.

FB_IMG_1526174452728.jpg

your loving son,

@morbyjohn

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by morbyjohn being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80